Ocean front cottage in Tylösand (Halmstad)
Hosted by Andreas
Andreas is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A unique property practically placed in the dunes of Sweden's most famous beach! You will appreciate going to bed listening to the waves of the ocean and taking a swim in the salty sea in a matter of seconds from the boardwalk. The property can accomodate up to 6 adults with three beds in the main house and another two beds in the small hut right next to it.
Nearby supermarket and restaurant just a 5 min walk from the residence. Further restaurants, hotels and night clubs in Tylösand 1.5km away

The space

One out of only three residences in Halmstad municipality located as close to the ocean as in the dunes. Unique experience to experience living this close to the ocean and the fantastic beach of Frösakull/Tylösand

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the 50 m2 main house and the sleeping hut with two extra beds located right next to the main house. Outside furniture and a grill for barbeques is also offered on the premises.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Andreas User Profile

36 year old family man who likes travelling and outdoor activities.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings