Comfortable apartment
Hosted by Jhames
Jhames is the host.
2 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
2 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is located in Campinas de Brotas, that neighbourhood it's like the center of the city, so it's near of everything: the Bus Station, the mainly shopping centers, the Train... and it's located 20km away from the airport. You're gonna love the place cause it's very comfortable, clean and has a balcony with a hammock and a beautiful view of the city.

Interaction with guests

I'm always able to help anyone and I always make a point to do it.


Amenities
Internet
Doorman
TV
Smoking allowed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
May 2017
Good location close to the bus station in a gated apartment complex. Jhames was a very accommodating and generous host.

Avner User Profile
February 2017
Jhames is a very nice guy and takes good care of his guests. The room is comfortable, and transport to other parts of the city and the airport is inexpensive if you use uber

Avner User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Becky User Profile
August 2016
We only stayed for one night as we were just passing through Salvador, the location near the bus station meant it was an ideal place to stay meeting all our needs.

Vinicius User Profile
April 2017
Ótimo host, muito tranquilo e disponível em todos os momentos. Recomendo muito!

Roberto Artur User Profile
March 2017
Jhames foi um ótimo anfitrião, nos auxiliou com dicas sobre a estadia, jantamos juntos no primeiro dia. O local é ótimo, muito bem localizado com uma excelente vista da cidade da sacada. Local limpo, muito bem decorado, ideal para casais e pessoas que buscam sair da rotina e ter uma experiência de viver em Salvador.

Bruno User Profile
February 2017
Excelente anfitrião ótimas acomodações super recomendo !!!

Salvador, BrazilJoined in April 2016
Jhames User Profile
I'm a fun and outgoing person, open minded (what is very important to me), love music, a good conversation, bars and nightlife.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings