Skip to content
stanza 1 (matrimoniale)stanza 1 (matrimoniale)
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Holiday apartment, sea 100 m far (C)

Alessandro User Profile

Holiday apartment, sea 100 m far (C)

7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath

a cozy holiday apartment, only 100 meters far from the sea, an uncontaminated cliff, and 10 minutes by walk far from free seaside and 2 famous lidos, located in Gandoli, Marina di Leporano, (Taranto), on Litoranea Salentina. No booking less then 7 days or 400 euros. Discount fot long period



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events


4 Reviews

Elena User Profile
July 2018
Wonderful place and house, fully furnished and comfortable, perfect for beach stay in couple or with friends. Lovely kitchen and everything clean and nice. Host is kind and funny. The house is close to the sea and the beach, walkable distance. Highly recommended.
Noor User Profile
August 2017
The best location, two minutes walk to the sea, perfect beach for both us and the children. With car we reached both beautiful places like Alberobello and nice restaurants nearby. We got all information we needed and kind neighbours helped us choose among everything.
Mattia User Profile
August 2018
Purtroppo non ci siamo. Hanno adibito a casa un seminterrato senza finestre. Spazi larghi e buons posizione ma pessimo stato di pulizia. Mobili vetusti, divani con muffa ed insetti, soffitto sui 2.20, 2.30, frigo rotto, scaldabagno che non scaldava l'acqua...
Silvia User Profile
July 2018
Ideale per chi vuole essere a due passi dal mare . Con possibilità sia di accedere agli scogli o alla spiaggia. Vicino anche a Taranto, e altre spiaggia sulla litoranea ( meglio se con macchina). La casa è come nelle foto, importante leggere le regole riportate dai proprietari pe…

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alessandro

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Alessandro User Profile
14 Reviews
Hey, I'm Alex, I was born in taranto ( south of Italy), I love music ( I play guitar) and travel around the world. I'm a doctor, I studied in Milan and now I'm resident in neurology.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood