Free laundry!Livingroom
Beautiful Queen Street West with private bedroom
Beautiful Queen Street West with private bedroom

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Gladstone Hotel, Public transportation & cabs, downtown, amazing shopping, Drake Hotel, High quality restaurants & bars, Eaton Center, Queen Street West, Trinity Bellwoods Park and MANY other awesome places & things.. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This place is awesome. It's cozy, but the location is perfect. Close to EVERYTHING. Bloor Village, Little Italy, Little Portugal, Downtown, Shopping, The best restaurants & Bars, Parks, Theatres & Venues. Safe area, animal friendly.

Guest access

You'll be able to access every space except my roommates room.

Interaction with guests

I will be available by phone and email. My sister is in the city and is available to help.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 14
Security Deposit: 142
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- NO smoking inside, but you can smoke on the balcony.
- Drinking is permitted, but do not abuse it.
-Having people over is okay, but no massive parties.
-Please do not break anything.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Samantha User Profile

I'm a friendly, open East Coast Canadian living in Toronto.. I love traveling, meeting new people and going on new adventures. I love the unknown and challenging myself. I am a bassist, so I am very passionate about music. I watch/red a lot of movies and books. I have a "mini library" in my apartment (if you're staying at my place, you're more than welcome to read anything you like! Just make sure to put it back when you're done). I'm an animal lover and vegetarian (no judgement if you're not). I love learning about all cultures, non judgemental or prejudice, LGBTQIA friendly. I like drinking wine with my friends, going to shows and cooking.

Languages: Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings