Room in the center of Naples
Room in the center of Naples
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room is situated in the center of Naples, next to the Garibaldi's station, boarding to islands like Capri, Procida and Ischia, circumvesuviana and others public transports.

Room service:
- Appetizer from 12.00 to 13.30 or from 19.00 to 20.30; or you can enjoy it into my restaurant, bar and pizzeria Maraucci's in Piazza Nolana, 2/3, Napoli, 80142 NA, Italia.
- Air conditioning: 5€.

Air conditioning

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM


1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Check In
Felicity User Profile
July 2017
Wow, what a good value, lovely room! Easy instructions on where to get keys from the restaurant and we were taken to the room by a friendly man after a free beer. The room was very different to the photos in a positive way! Freshly decorated, very clean, big, air conditioning and…


Marta Lena User Profile
April 2017
This place is definitely value for money. The room is spacious - much bigger than you could have in a B&B hotel nearby. There's a kitchen but no table and kitchen ware so do not prepare to cook there - this was not a problem for us as we didn't expect to have a kitchen. What w…

Milvydė User Profile
April 2017
Try to avoid this host at all coast. 1. The room was kind of ex-office looking with the ceilings looking like that even with broken corners... the room was horrible devasted and abandoned for like a year .. no light bulbs in lamps so we had to take light bulbs out from the oven o…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Hi, I can deny all your review, because: 1 it is a room and not an apartment, so if you pay 30€ a night, you can't expect some of luxurious, because it is a room for students and families that want to discover Naples, paying the right! 2 The breakfast wasn't poor, it depends how people want to eat, probably for you was a poor breakfast. 3 The room is situated in the center of Naples, in fact you can see it on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps. 4 I have a person that speaks English, and she manages the site on the web with all reservations, so if you had a problem, you could ask to her! 5 Our task is make happy our guests, so we are so sorry that you didn't understand it. Also you have left the room in the middle of the disorder, with wine everywhere! So, my staff and I are so sorry about the situation and we hope that you can change your behaviour with people.
April 2017

Oguzhan User Profile
October 2016
The house only need a hairdryer, it was a perfect decision to rent it. We re glad that we chose well. Thank you!

Aleksandra User Profile
September 2016
Elettra was smiling and friendly. Her apartment is located a 5-minute walk from their restaurant and 7 minutes from the train station Napoli Centrale Metropark. Neighborhood bustling little crazy, but we are absolutely not hurt. As it turned out far from the city center. The apa…

Jessica User Profile
September 2016
This was a nice place to stay that is about a 10-15 minute walk from the train station and about a 20-30 minute walk from the port to get ferries to Capri or Amalfi Coast. So it is convenient but the area is not that nice, though most of Naples is pretty rough/dirty. I didn't car…

Joined in June 2016
Francesca User Profile
Hi, I'm a host kind, and not perfect but I try to be. To info you can ask me in English, Spanish and French, My second number is (three double if you need any informations.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings