民宿外觀 front
Alishan Tea homestay*Room for 2 people
Alishan Tea homestay*Room for 2 people
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Situated at midway between the city of Chiayi and the Alishan National Scenic area Alishan tea homestay is the perfect stop over for families with young children. Our rooms are adapted for families up to 8 persons, all our beds are king size beds. A room for 4 persons will have 2 king size beds, all the rooms have free WIFI access and TV with over 200 channels. Mandarin, English and French are fluently spoken at the homestay, we can be contacted in those 3 languages.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadya User Profile
June 2017
Dany, Dora and Dora's dad were all really hospitable and helpful, especially with giving us lifts to and from Shizhuo and providing suggestions on how we could explore Alishan with maps and bus timetables to help us plan our day. They were also concerned about our plans because o…

Ruiling User Profile
May 2017
.

Vincent User Profile
March 2017
Danny and Dora are very hospitable and friendly. They are always approachable when you need help or advice. The best experience was their warmth and service excellence to compensate for their less than ideal location. They fetched us from their place to and fro 石槕 every time we n…

Emily User Profile
February 2017
Dora wasn't in but she still replied to our enquiries and got her mum to fetch us. Her mum was very helpful giving us directions to where we wanna go and even make sure we stay warm by lending us clothing when she saw that we ain't wearing thick enough. It was really cold in the…
Dora User Profile
Response from Dora:
Dany and I were not in Taiwan at this time but even if we were here it would not change big deal, the reason is that may be travelling alone on your own is not your type of holidays. You have been asking so many questions before you arrived that we replied to you as soon and as accurate as possible to you but still on site you were still lost ( don't know what to do and don't understand even though you speak so many languages). My father does this job for nearly 25 years, so you are not the first Singaporean he met, he knows very well that Singaporeans can understand hokien and the reason he was impatient as you say is because you were just in front of the guest house but you still have to call to ask where to go (orientation zero). All the questions that you had for them, they replied to you and even show you on the map but minutes later you come back with the same questions anybody would has lost his patience with this kind of situation. You were given an upgrade free of charge from 2 person bedroom to 4 person bedroom, with all the amenities for 4 persons including the duvet but your friend (who is a man) came down and without knocking at my mum's room just open the door of her room to ask for more duvet (manner level zero) no respect for others. The clothes that my mum lend to your friend when it was return it had very strong cigarette smell again no respect for others. In our profile it is stated that we are 40 minutes away from Alishan, so there is no surprise when you arrive here and if you did some research or even read what the previous guests write you would know that we are 40 minutes away from Alishan. My parents send you and pick you up in shihzhuo so many times to make things convenient for you and also gave you some advice on what to do in the area but you always changed plans after. What you should have done is some research on the area first like this you have an idea of what you want to do and the locals can guide you more easily and not after say that we were not helpful. Next time for any travel you do out of Singapore, please do some research first or if this is too complicated for you go through a travel agent and join a group tour like this everything will be done for you, you don't have to worry about nothing.
February 2017

Andrea User Profile
January 2017
Dora's place is at good location if you have car. It's only 5 minutes drive away from some good restaurants. The price is also cheaper compared to other hotels or B&bs in Alishan area. Dora provides detailed information whevv

Tan User Profile
December 2016
Location is not so accessible but Dora and Dany more than make up for it by providing free and readily available transport. Just have to inform them 15 minutes in advanced. Room was very cozy, hot water works, wifi is better than the average airbnb rooms even though we stayed at …

Ann Melissa User Profile
December 2016
The hosts for the inn are really friendly and nice. They send us to different places for our convenient to get our stuffs and help us with the train ticket. The room is spacious and clean. Overall a really nice place to stay. I would stay over their place again if i had the chanc…

TaiwanJoined in February 2015
Dora User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings