ExteriorExterior

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Unit #45 is a 2 Bd 2 Bath upstairs ocean view unit with a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, AC, and complimentary wireless internet service. It can sleep 6.

The space

The nearby Ulua and Mokapu Beaches are a quick drive down the hill from the The Grand Champions Villas in Wailea. The complex is surrounded by lovely tropical gardens. It is located in the exclusive Wailea Resort. The complex offers two swimming pools, sundecks, spa tubs, restrooms, showers and barbecue grills. In addition the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena are minutes away as well as the famous Wailea Tennis Club. Wailea Grand Champions consists of 188 units in 20 two and three-story buildings.
Unit #45 is a tastefully remodeled 2 bedroom 2 bath unit on the 3rd floor with an incredible ocean view. Please note that there is no elevator in the building. It's got a fully-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and air conditioning throughout. There are three flat-screen TVs, a Blu-ray player, complimentary wireless Internet, and telephone service with free long-distance calling to the US mainland and Canada. Bedding includes a king bed, two twins convertible to a king, and a queen sofa bed.
In the master bedroom is a California king bed with pillow-top mattress pad, a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, and full bathroom. The bed configuration in bedroom #2 can be either two twin beds or one king bed. Bedroom two also has a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, and a full bathroom. The master bathroom has a walk-in shower and a separate bath tub; bathroom #2 has a combination tub and shower.
There is a queen sofa bed in the living room, air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, and a Blu-ray player. To enjoy the outdoors, unit #45 includes beach chairs and towels, beach umbrella, a cooler, and boogie board. This unit sleeps 6. It has two suites each with a bathroom, so it is ideal for couples traveling together.
Tax ID: TA-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
No of people can fit in is 6

License or registration number

Tax ID: TA-051-900-0064-01
Learn about this number

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $324 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No Pets Allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 04, 2017 - Oct 01, 2019 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
September 2017
This was a really pleasant stay. The view shown in the listing is very accurate - it's not like some where the view pictured is something you can kinda maybe see what's pictured if you position yourself in one corner of the lanai and stretch. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds were comfortable. The location in Wailea wasn't beachfront, but was very convenient to a lot of nice beaches with a very short drive. The location overlooking the community's pool and the grills was really convenient as well. A couple of minor complaints: 1. It's a top floor unit with vaulted ceilings and a western exposure. The window unit air conditioners struggled to keep the place cool during the heat of the day and were loud at night. Probably the better answer is to keep the front door and patio doors open and let the typical winds blow through, though that comes with some loss of privacy. 2. The rules at the pool were pretty strict. We weren't planning on having any wild parties - far from it - but we felt like we had to shush our four year olds a lot. But those are minor complaints. This was a reasonable stay at a fair price and I would happily stay there again.
Rentals Maui User Profile
Response from Rentals Maui:
Matthew stayed in our condo September 2017. We welcome him back anytime.
September 2017

Milly User Profile
August 2017
Such a beautiful and clean place. We had an amazing time

Stefanie User Profile
October 2016
Photos don't do this place justice! Love waking up to birds chirping and view of the ocean that we did not want to leave. Conveniently located, great for golfers and shopping. Fully stocked kitchen, clean furnitures, sheets/blankets with washer and dryer on the balcony. Only complaints I have is low stock on essentials (tp, trash bags) and pre-arrival was slightly unorganized. Managed by property mgmt and they couldn't find my agreement. Overall a fabulous stay and great value for this place.

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kihei, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Rentals Maui User Profile

Rentals Maui Inc. is a Vacation Rental management company located in Kihei, Maui. The company is locally owned and managed, and has been doing business on Maui for the past 20 years. It is a Real Estate company fully licensed by the State of Hawaii and is insured and bonded.

Currently Rentals Maui Inc. manages 215 properties in the Kihei and Wailea area of Maui. They strive to give visitors the best possible vacation experience on Maui. The office is located in the heart of South Maui making them always available to their guests. If you have any questions during your stay they are available day or night for your needs. They have emergency services, an amazing cleaning crew and the staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The goal of Rentals Maui Inc. is for their guests to love Maui as much as they do.

Response rate: 96%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings