Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

我的房源靠近公共交通。因为景观和地段,您一定会爱上我的房源。我的房源适合商务旅行者和家庭(带孩子)。

The space

Close to public transport, hospital and shops.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 33 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee: 67
Security Deposit: 335
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

-Please leave the apartment as you found it.
-No smoking.
-Pets are not allowed.
-No parties.
-When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner.
-Keep noise down after 9pm and be respectful of our neighbours.
-Guests will be expected to cover the cost of any breakages or damage, as well as any additional cleaning beyond a standard clean.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
August 2017
The house was nicely located for the family reunion we had on but was a bit disappointed in the lack of communication in the lead up to checking in, I had to prompt them the day before to find out how to access the house. There was a smashed glass top coffee table in the lounge which had been taped over but was very dangerous to have around with 2 mobile babies and a toddler! We haf to move it to another room which left us with no coffee table. Also it was very noisy as the train tracks are right across the road from the house and the trains would be going all night. House was tidy though and host was friendly via email.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Thank you Tony for a wonderful place to stay for the weekend. Great house especially with kids, very clean, comfortable and cosy. We loved the fireplace & really appreciated the firewood you supplied. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you

Michelle User Profile
July 2017
.

Deidre User Profile
June 2017
Tony is very accommodating and responds quickly.

Jess Hannah User Profile
June 2017
The space was lovely. The heater worked well in the very chilly winter

Robyn User Profile
May 2017
A great place for a family with kids. Fully secure yard and play area.

Mary User Profile
May 2017
Communication is ok by email because his wife helps him. Tonys. English is not great, but he is going to night school to improve it.

Kingswood, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Tony User Profile
Hosted 1 guest from New Zealand
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings