Skip to content
The living room with a sliding door to the balcony.
1BR w/ a gorgeous view in Downtown Cleveland
1BR w/ a gorgeous view in Downtown Cleveland
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy this condo's gorgeous view as well as the convenience of walking to prime spots in downtown Cleveland including the Quicken Loans Arena. It is a walk or a less than 5 minute drive to nearby popular neighborhoods, Ohio City and Tremont. It is also about a 15 minute drive to areas such as the Cleveland Art Museum, the Botanical Gardens and more! Come stay comfortably where you can explore and enjoy the city of Cleveland.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to contact if there are any questions you have about the place or even our city!

Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 NZD
Security Deposit $301 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- Please limit your noise level after 12 am. Please do not use the one closet space reserved for the owners, but there are other ones available for you to use. Please be respectful to our place and our neighbors and enjoy your stay! :)

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Natasha User Profile
August 2016
Great spot. Great apartment. Very easy turnover of keys. It was a pleasure staying here.

Jonathan User Profile
July 2016
Vivian was very helpful when we arrived. The apt was terrific. Great location and size for us.

Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Vivian User Profile

I was teaching Middle School Math and Science for a while and now I am returning to school to pursue a career in Optometry. I grew up in LA and am living in Cleveland now with my husband and two dogs. I enjoy making music, traveling, discovering good food, and watching basketball.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings