Bed and ChairLiving Room + Kitchen Window
Spacious Downtwon Minimalistic 1 bedroom
Spacious Downtwon Minimalistic 1 bedroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

James is not your typical host, he is an Air Ambassador with tremendous passions for Airbnb.
.
Building is close to Church and Wellesley, College Subway Station, University of Toronto, Dundas Square, and St. Michael Hospital
.
With extensive hotel background, I know more than average about what makes the stay memorable.
.
Room is the master bedroom with minimalistic furniture and functional features. Ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

You can truly call it spacious, with minimal furniture you are able to extent your present fully to take advantage of the bedroom and living room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $228 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yuan User Profile
July 2016
He's such a great and sweet host. James will answer all the queries within short time limit with detailed explanations. His room is so nice and clean. Overall, I am very happy with my stay at his place.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2014
James User Profile

I love travelling, in a sense that I am either physically on the road or I let my mind go explore the unexplored.

In spare time I read, exercise, taking photos, and writing my blog. I don't own many physical objects, for which they can be burden to my freedom to breath the air, drink the water, eat the food, and swing with the music.

Life is short, make it count.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings