Double bedroom in amazing flat

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing double bedroom for single use in superb Hammersmith.
Dishwasher, washing machine, wifi, Nespresso coffee machine..
10 mins walk to the piccadilly, circle and district line.
No smoking allowed.
You will have access to the local gym that it's only 10 mins walk from the flat if you feel like exircising...

The space

Double room with tv, wifi, and kingsize comfortable bed in a beautiful and recently renovated two bedroom apartment.

The flat is on the 1st floor of a converted West London house on a leafy street, comprising of 4 flats – very quiet.

Just a 10 minute walk to the Westfield Shopping Centre, ideal if you feel like in need of a good day shopping and can count on London not raining.
50m away on the same street we have Raoul's restaurant and Deli, the famous Grove pub, an Indian restaurant and an Italian gelato shop.

Only a 5 minute walk to Hammersmith Tube Station - on the Piccadilly, Circle, District lines Hammersmith and City - it makes for a perfect stay as it is only 15 minutes tube journey to touristic spots like Piccadilly Circus, The Big Ben and London Bridge. A 10 minute walk to Shepherd’s Bush which is ideal for Notting Hill and Holland Park.
Just a 5 minute walk from the house you'll also find bus stops with 24h connections to the whole of London so you can reach the apartment any time of day.

Those travelling to Heathrow Airport, it is just 40 minutes away (direct) on the Piccadilly Line and costs just around £4 single fare (as opposed to £20+ on the Heathrow Express).

Guest access

free wi fi access
free coffee (Nespresso machine)
free tea and water.
FREE GYM access 10 mins walk

Interaction with guests

I am always available in person or on wassup to give you tips for your stay in this amazing City.
Don't be shy, always ask.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

No baby wipes in the toilet!!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anita User Profile
August 2017
Only good things to say. This apartment really is as nice as the photos suggest! Close to tube, lovely street and Stefano couldn't have been more helpful.

Connor User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location. Lovely flat. No issues whatsoever. Stefano was a fantastic host and made me very welcome.

Lei User Profile
April 2017
Clean and comfortable flat with an excellent host. Easy access to public transports and quiet neighbourhood. Strongly recommended!

Sylvester User Profile
October 2016
I was staying at Stefano's place for almost a week during my last few days in London. I love his place! It's pretty clean and tidy, as shown in the pictures. The bed is pretty comfy! Made me wanna stay all day. Stefano is a cool and friendly guy. During the stay, he made me feel at home. The second I arrived at his place, he welcomed me with snack, tea, coffee and amenities. He's also very helpful. I was having so many luggages and he helped me to carry and organise the luggages. (Thank you Stefano!) Located 5 minutes away from Hammersmith Tube Station and around 12 minutes to Shepherd Bush Tube Station. As I lived previously nearby, I definitely enjoyed staying at his place due to this lovely and quiet neighbourhood. I would definitely recommend this fantastic property to anyone who wish to have a pleasant stay in West London. In the future, I would stay at his place again for sure!

Lucas User Profile
August 2016
Great host & the apartment is stunning, ideal location you have two tube stations close by and bus routes. Couldn't have asked for more.

Thibault User Profile
August 2016
I had a great time staying at Stefano's for two weeks in July. As I was working, I was always happy to come back in a beautiful and super clean apartment. The bedroom was very cosy and quiet. Also, Stefano has been a great host, always friendly and taking care of everything. I would definitely recommend Stefano as a host. I can not wait to go back!

Celine User Profile
July 2016
Stefano was a very awesome person...I feld like home and he made everything for being in this mood! Incredible situation near from Hammersmith tube and incredible flat in a quiet house. Very safe.I'll return, I hope!

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Stefano User Profile

Italian financial professional gay friendly guy. I have been in London for the last 15 years. I speak Italian, French English and Spanish. I am foodie and I love sports, I am into surfing, free climbing, canyoning, ice climbing and parkour, but I also like a quite night in with a bottle of red wine.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings