Bedroom in pretty villa near Montpellier
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the garrigue, 20 minutes from Montpellier and 15 minutes from the sea. You will appreciate my accommodation for the outdoor areas, the neighborhood, the private shower room.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ayman User Profile
June 2016
I was traveling by car from Zurich and had a lot of delays in the way. I tried to communicate with them to explain the situation and they were very patient. Julien waited for me until 1.30am on a Tuesday night!!!! THANKS A LOT FOR THAT!!! The 3 hours I slept in your house gave me the rest I needed to complete my 2 stages trip from Zurich to Madrid. I'm sorry I couldn't share time with you, maybe next time :-D On the other hand, can not rate the amenities of the flat and the rest of the house because of this short stay, but I would definitely recommend them.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Jean-de-Védas, FranceJoined in November 2012
Laura User Profile

Bonjour à tous,

Nous sommes un jeune couple avec un petit garçon prénommé Sacha de 4 ans et une petite fille prénommée Nina de 18 mois. Après une dizaine d'années à Paris nous sommes revenus habités dans le sud! Nous avons fait construire notre jolie maison il y a 1 an et nous l'adorons! Nous aimons voyager, passer de bons moments en famille et avec nos amis, aller au cinéma, bouquiner et nous balader.
Nous avons hâte de vous acceuillir!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings