Bilocale "Maria" a Gabicce Mare

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Completely renovated two-room rental in Gabicce Mare in a quiet area on the ground floor , tastefully decorated . Away from traffic and noise . Consisting of kitchen, bedroom / living room and bathroom with shower. Cozy and comfortable , ideal for one or two people .The structure is made for a holiday of peace , coated in warm shades and drapes to skylights to also favor the daytime rest .

Guest access

Guests will have access to all local housing , including the garage where there is a washing machine and terrace to hang out the laundry .

Interaction with guests

Dwelling at 7 Km . From the house , I will not be physically present , but i hit by a location within a few minutes and I'll be constantly available for any questions by phone . Instead there will my daughter in the adjacent structure .

Other things to note

To reach the sea faster , we provide two bicycles , for this eventuality we require 50 Euros as a deposit in case of theft .


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

-Gli ospiti dovranno dare copia dei loro documenti
al momento del check-in.
-E' permesso cucinare
- Non è permesso fare rumore dalle 23 alle 8
- La casa deve essere lasciata nelle stesse condizioni in cui è stata consegnata.
- Non è permesso ospitare per la notte
- Please respect my little house, I love it!


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 12 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Юлия User Profile
September 2016
Marta is very hospitable. The apartment excellent with all necessary objects for comfortable accommodation. All subtleties for cooking are considered. Thanks a lot!

Pascal User Profile
August 2016
We had a really great time in gabicce mare, especially because of the amazing flat. It's perfect for two people who want to live near the centre of gabicce. The beach is also close, as well as the supermarket where you can get everything you need. We had a lovely welcome, Marta tried to make our arrival as comfortable as possible. Marta filled the fridge with drinks and we also had some snacks and fruits. Generally the equipment of the apartment was awesome, you can find everything you are looking for. The apartment was clean and nicely done up. All in all we really enjoyed our time in gabicce mare and want to thank the great host marta.

Andrii User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was nice, clean and really cozy! It was located in a quiet street. The owners were very friendly and nice people. They had been preparing for our visit; it was seen in every small detail! We felt that they tried to make the time we spent there pleasant as much as possible. We were provided with everything we could need and even more.
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
Many thanks for your kind words , it was a pleasure having you as our guests!
August 2016

Mari User Profile
July 2016
We had our first Airbnb experience in Marta's lovely and cozy apartment. It is ideal for two person! The apartment is fully equipped, you can even find spices and coffee in the kitchen. There was also a welcome fruit plate and some drinks in the fridge. The whole apartment was very clean and comfortable. The location is also very good. There is a supermarket, bakery and some restaurants nearby and only 10-15 minutes walk to the beach. Marta met us very friendly and showed everything. We had a great time and will definitly recommend. P. S Thanks Marta! Hope to see you again!
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
Thank you so much for the wonderful review , it was a pleasure having you as guests ! See you soon !
July 2016

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Casa come da foto! Bellissima e confortevole. Inoltre si trova in una posizione ottimale sia per la spiaggia sia per il supermercato. Propretaria molto disponibile e pronta ad aiutarti per qualsiasi cosa. La consiglio vivamente!

Davide User Profile
July 2017
Marta un valore aggiunto ad un piccolo ma carino e funzionale appartamento. Immobile adatto a due persone, presenta comodità di vario genere dalle spezie al wi-fi, dall'occorrente per la pulizia alle bici usate tutti i giorni per arrivare in spiaggia, a Cattolica e Gabicce Monte.
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
Grazie a voi...gentilissimi ospiti!
July 2017

Ermes User Profile
July 2017
Alloggio ben rifinito e completo di accessori. La Sig.ra Marta gentile e disponibile La casa e' collocata in un quartiere familiare e tranquillo, il centro paese e relativa spiaggia dista a 5 minuti a piedi . Consiglio di muoversi a piedi per difficolta' di parcheggi. Ottima pasticceria in centro paese ( Pasticceria Vittoria ).Ottimo il clima , anche con temperature prossime a 38°C, sempre ventilato. Consiglierei agli amministratori del comune piu' brio e di osare maggiormente per organizzare intrattenimenti ,anche con i gestori dei " bagni " , se no i giovani ,e no, " emigrano " nella vicina Cattolica E poi non solo mare , ma anche da visitare Gradara, Urbino , San Leo ecc

San Clemente, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Marta User Profile

Sono una persona molto socievole,mi piace curare la mia casa in ogni minimo dettaglio,mi piace leggere romanzi e mi piacciono i film e le serie televisive "Giallo".Non potrei andare da nessuna parte senza portare con me il mio ricamo a punto croce!Adoro i boschi in autunno e adoro il mare quando c'è burrasca.Amo stare con la mia famiglia nella tranquillità della casa,magari col caminetto acceso e un gioco da tavolo che ci riunisce e ci intriga tutti!Non ho tantissimi amici ma i pochi che ho sono persone "speciali"che condividono i miei stessi interessi...
Cerco di accogliere i miei ospiti come vorrei fossi accolta io e per questo faccio in modo di farli trovare a proprio agio e di non fare mancare mai nulla!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings