EntranceFront door
Holiday house near beach and town
Holiday house near beach and town
7 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 70'es style 2 floor house near beach and town in quiet area. Master bedroom with king size & junior child bed. Guest room with 2 queen beds. Big living/dining room with fireplace and single extra bed. Lovely garden with big terrace and BBQ. Toys, games and dvd. Kitchen with dishwasher and microwave. Great for families, couples and friends. 8 min walk to beach. 10 min. walk to town. Bed linen and towels included. Dogs welcome. Best for max. 6 adults and 1 small child.

The space

Great wooden terrace. BBQ and big garden where kids and dogs can play.

Guest access

Big garden. BBQ. Whole house.

Interaction with guests

When needed.

Other things to note

Best to have a car during your stay but there is a train station with connections to Copenhagen. We will give you information if in doubt.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $52 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

We hope our guests will leave used bed sheets, towels and other cloths in the laundry bin and leave the house and garden, as they found it, i.e. empty trash and light cleaning. Also empty and clean the refridgegiator upon departure. Smoking is OK outside and in living room by open doors.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 18 - Jul 16, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristina User Profile
August 2017
We stay at Jacob and Mette’s home 4 days. We didn’t meet theme, but they gived us all the information by email to arrive and have a confortable stay. They are very nice. It’s a cozy home, amazing and very clean. The garden is big and wonderful. The town is a beautiful place to walk and relax. We would repeat more days. Highly recommended and perfect for kids!

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
The house was spacious and comfortable in a quiet area. It has lots of private garden space, and is a peaceful, family-friendly place to stay, within easy walking/cycling distance of beaches and shops/cafes.

Ole User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed the stay very much. It is a perfect location for families also with small children. There is a big garden and the house is fully equipped. Gilleleje is in walking distance via a nice path along the coast. Thanks for having us.

Tatiana User Profile
January 2017
Very nice place to stay for a holidays. Great house, a lot of space in the house and big garden.

Jürg User Profile
August 2016
Very nice house close to the beach and Gilleleje, everything what you need is there. We were a family of 5 and enjoyed it very much. Thank's a lot.

Jochen User Profile
August 2017
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Haus von Jacob sehr genossen. Großer und heller Wohnbereich, gemütliches Wohnzimmer, voll ausgestattete Küche, schöner großer Garten. Alles sehr geschmachvoll gestaltet. Wir haben uns gleich wohl gefühlt! Würde sofort wieder bei Jacob buchen. Vielen Dank, es war ein toller Urlaub!

Gro User Profile
December 2016
Vi har nydt nogle rigtigt dejlige juledage i Jacob og Mettes hus, der var så fint julepyntet, da vi ankom, og der var små, søde godter og vi følte os meget velkommen. Huset var præcist som vi forestillede os, superhyggeligt med den lyse stue. En kæmpe fordel med to toiletter. Rare værelser og et fint køkken. Huset ligger perfekt i forhold til gode gåture på Gilbjergstien og stranden og i perfekt afstand til byen. Vi kommer stensikkert igen.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2014
Jacob User Profile

Loves listening to jazz... My wife's Friday cooking. Coming home on Fridays. And my son.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings