Skip to content
Guest roomsGuest rooms
15minutes from Shibuya.very SafeArea.forWomenOnly.
15minutes from Shibuya.very SafeArea.forWomenOnly.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is 15 minutes by train from Shibuya.
I live with my male cat.
May apartment is front of starion,it's very Convenient.
That is a residential area where is very peaceful and safe.
The guest room is a cute room for girl.
There is Jiyugaoka five minutes by train where are many restrants and cute shops.There is a beautiful park where we can go ten minutes on foot from the apartment.
I like to help guests and talk, so it is perfect for traveling alone and to come japan first time.

The space

女性専用の個室です。
私のアパートの総面積は50㎡です。
リビングルーム、ゲストルーム、キッチン、バスルーム、トイレ(バスルームとトイレは別々です)
ゲストさんが滞在中は私はリビングルームで就寝しますが、私が寝るまではリビングルームでもご自由にお過ごしください。
私のアパートは4階建ての建物の2階にあります。
マンションの住人以外建物に入ることが出来ないので安全です。

人見知りゼロの2歳のオス猫がいます。彼の名前はポチです。
ゲストさんにも遠慮なくアピールしますので、猫が嫌いな方、アレルギーの方はご遠慮ください。
お好きな方は存分に遊んであげてください。(ゴロゴロ時々ガブッ)

北千束から大きな駅までの所要時間
渋谷 20分
自由が丘5分
東京30分
新宿30分
秋葉原30分
六本木20分

北千束から3駅の自由が丘で私は花屋を経営しています。
自由が丘は可愛いカフェ、雑貨や、レストランなど個人経営の小さな店が集まる素敵な街です。ぜひ訪れてみてください。
私の花屋にもいらしてください。
Fleuriste Charles Froment
(URL HIDDEN)

自由が丘から渋谷まで10分です。

お会いできますのを楽しみにしています!

Guest access

Guest room
Living room (I live in the living room when I am guest)
Bathroom
Rest room
Kitchen

Interaction with guests

I love the interaction with guest.
For your stay in Japan is great thing,
I help you as much as possible!
If you want, I want to share a good time with you.

Other things to note

I have a lovely cat very active 2 years old.
His name is Pochi.

My apartment is very convenient in front of the station, but you hear the noise of the train.

Amenities
Lift
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

1.women only
2.People don't reserve who do not like cats, and have cat allergic .
3.if you smoking,under the ventilation fan in the kitchen.
(I smok under the ventilation fan in the kitchen,,)
4.prohibited other person entering the apartment.
5.I am afraid my cat goes outside.
Please very care to open and close Windows and doors when he's in an apartment.
5.I work every day. Consultation is required at check-in time

1.人们不保留不喜欢猫的猫,过敏的猫。
2.如果你吸烟,在厨房的通风扇下。
(我在厨房的通风扇下面吹烟,)
3.禁止其他人进入公寓。
4.我恐怕我的猫走到外面。
当他在公寓里时,请非常注意打开和关闭窗户和门。
5.我会每天工作。入住时需要咨询

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - And My neighborhood, Kita-Senzoku, is peaceful and quiet You can hear the sound of train because the station is close,
Pet(s) live on property - I have 2 years old male cat by name Pochi. He is very friendly . But if you don't like cat and have any issue such as allergy, please don't reserve.
No parking on property
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yang User Profile
November 2017
Toshiko is a nice host, the room is cozy, and I really love her cat and enjoyed my stay.

Prin User Profile
October 2017
I love everything about this place and Toshiko. Perfect ❤️

Jeanine User Profile
September 2017
Toshiko went above and beyond as a host - her apartment is super comfortable and cute, her cat is adorable, and she really treated me like a friend. I can't recommend this place enough.

Haylie User Profile
August 2017
I stayed for two weeks in Toshiko's house. And it was the best choice to stay there. She is such a kind and considerate woman and always help me so that I can enjoy Tokyo life with useful local information. Also, her cat, Pochi, is also very friendly and good. :)

Jing User Profile
July 2017
Toshiko is an amazing host :)

杨 User Profile
July 2017
The place is very safe and comfortable(well-found(´`)). Very suitable for women who travel alone. It was my first 'by-myself' trip in Japan and this place had set me free from lots of unnecessary trouble and provided me a lot unforgettable experiences.*・゜゚・*:.。*・'(*゚゚*)'・*:.。. Toshiko-san is a very generous and lovely lady. She had gave a lot advice for my trip and also led me to many interesting places personally as well! Also for cat-lovers, Pochi will be your good friend! He is very friendly and cute\(////)\(but he isn't noisy at all~)So highly recommended!

Zuping User Profile
June 2017
There's no better landlord than Toshikou. Give me a reasonable itinerary for the 9 day tour in japan. Let me know the culture of japan. No regrets for my vacation, she took me to see the rainbow bridge after work tonight. Thank you so much for meeting such a lovely sister on the trip.

Tokyo, JapanJoined in July 2013
Toshiko User Profile

Hello, I’m Toshiko. I used to live in Paris for three years.
I can speak french and a english.
I run my flower shop in Jiyu-gaoka.

My character is an active curious.
Very interested in foreign cultures.
I also love to cook abroad
I love cheese and ham, is putty in France!
I do not drink alcohol, unfortunately ...

I'll start work early in the morning so I florist
So please you remain slow
Tuesday is the day of rest
If you wish, we will spend together on Tuesday.

I look forward to your visit!

je suis la fleuriste.
j'ai une boutique de fleurs a Jiyu-gaoka.
J'ai eu havite a Paris pandant 3ans dupui2002et2005
je veux louer une chamble a francaise.seuoment la fille.
je veus parler francai.

Mon personnage est un curieux active.
Très intéressée par les cultures étrangères.
J'aime aussi cuisiner étranger
J'adore le fromage et le jambon, est mastic en France!
Je ne bois pas alcool est malheureusement...

Je vais commencer le travail tôt le matin donc je fleuriste
Alors s'il vous plaît vous restez lentement
Le mardi est le jour de repos
Si vous le souhaitez, nous allons passer ensemble le mardi.

Je me réjouis de votre visite!

Languages: English, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings