Living RoomDining Room
Spacious room in flat overlooking Battersea Park
Spacious room in flat overlooking Battersea Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in front of Battersea Park, the balcony overlooks it and it's great to sit out in the late afternoon. The bedroom also benefits from direct access to the balcony, an amazing view of the park, and great light. It also has high ceilings, a lovely kitchen, and a nice and spacious living room. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Smoking allowed on balcony
- Keep noise down


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tehya User Profile
July 2016
The host was not there during our stay but her flatmate was there who we met once briefly. Check in was pretty easy however our stay in the flat was adequate at best. The room was as depicted in photos and is nice and big so great for 2 ppl. However the bathroom and kitchen facilities in the flat were dirty to a point of being unhygienic, hair everywhere! No one was around in the flat to answer questions we had, so had to search for clean towels,an iron and drying rack ourselves which was uncomfortable. Iron didn't work, no microwave in kitchen. Also should be noted the flat is on the 4th floor of the building with no lift, not ideal if travelling with heavy luggage. Although the host and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) seemed nice they didn't host in the AirBnB spirit, would not book again.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Elisa User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings