Cozy 1 bedroom steps from Beverly Hills and Weho!
Cozy 1 bedroom steps from Beverly Hills and Weho!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quaint apartment in an ideal location right next to Beverly Hills and West Hollywood! Centrally located between the beach and downtown so nothing is too far. 1 block from Robertson Blvd. and 1 block from 3rd St! Perfect for 2 people (3 is negotiable). Steps away from tons of restaurants and bars, the Grove and Rodeo Dr. area with action right around the corner!

The space

This is an older building in a fabulous area. Very comfortable apartment with everything you could possibly need! Italian leather couches and huge TV with Netflix and Apple TV. The kitchen is completely stocked with spices, oils, and cooking utensils - all that you are welcome to use! The bed is amazing memory foam mattress with lots of pillows. A parking space is also included! Please keep in mind that this is NOT a new apartment. Flooring, walls, appliances are all older, but of course, clean.

Guest access

You have access to the entire apartment except the closet and a few cabinets with personal belongings. There is also coin laundry in the building.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to have interactions with my guests or not, it's up to them. I am here to help at any time with questions about the area, what to do, restaurant or happy hour recommendations...etc.

Other things to note

Check in/out is fairly flexible, depending on the day.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Shoes off upon entering. No smoking anywhere! PLEASE be respectful and keep noise level down.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Vernon User Profile
April 2017
I would certainly recommend Nicole's place for future stays. Her place was very clean and all appliances were in perfect working order. Nicole was also very polite and helpful during check-in.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Nicole User Profile

I am from California, love to travel and study language. I also love cooking and baking, and especially love trying new types of cuisine. I have lived in a few countries, including Chile, Brazil, and Spain...This fall I will start a graduate program to become a speech therapist.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings