Charming bright and clean city beach apartment
Hosted by Nienke
Nienke is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is very close to the beach (just a 5 minutes' walk), boulevard and the numerous beach clubs, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because we have all the necessary things to turn your holiday into a comfortable one! For those who like to spend their holidays right at the beach, while enjoying city life. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

The space

The apartment has two floors. The first floor is used as a living area: you will find a perfectly well-equipped kitchen, living and dining room, a study room and a toilet. The second (and last) floor has two bedrooms, both having a large double bed, a bathroom, another toilet and a cosy balcony. From the balcony you can enjoy the view of the lighthouse situated right at the beach (but don’t worry: the lights of the light house will be turned down after 12 o’clock! ).


Amenities
Free parking on premises
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Silvia User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is located very close to the beach and shops. There is also a free car park just round the corner. There is enough space for 4 people. Nienke gave us really good instructions. We had a great stay. Thank you!

Jong-In User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mario User Profile
July 2016
Nienke and Peter have a nice apartment, which is located close to the beach. We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay in Scheveningen very much.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Nienke User Profile
Hi, we're Peter (31) and Nienke (29) from the Netherlands. We're always eager to travel and during our holidays we'd like to explore the world and get to know other people :-) We'd love to stay at local places, and dive into local cultures.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 56%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings