Queen Bed and ArmoireQuiet master bedroom at back of house
Fun & Friendly Private Space with Pool

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy your own private space in our family-friendly home while having easy access to the airport, parks, Disney World, Busch Gardens, LEGOLAND and our many local sites. You’ll enjoy the quiet neighborhood, free breakfast, comfy bed, pool and hospitality. This space is good for animal friendly (we have a dog and two cats) couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). We have a cot that can be used as a 3rd bed for a child in the same room.

The space

We provide breakfast items for our guests to enjoy as well as a Keurig with a selection of coffee and tea.

Guest access

We welcome our guests to use all of the shared spaces in our home including the kitchen, family room, dining room, living room, pool & lanai and laundry room.

Interaction with guests

We are available to assist with anything you may need including but not limited to local sightseeing information, directions, transportation, etc.

Other things to note

We have 2 cats and 1 dog who live in the house. They are very friendly but will stay out of your space.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jardel User Profile
June 2017
Jane and her sons are very nice, with cute dog and cats. She was very communicative. Her place are beatiful, clean and confortable with private bath. Good mattress. Total access to kitchen and pool. We apreciate Jane's hospitality.

David User Profile
April 2017
Jane was very nice and her home was clean and confortable. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool was a little too cold for us, but we did use the chairs outside and just relax which was very nice. The only downside was that her boys were a bit loud in the morning and a dog was clawing on the door, so my girlfriend woke up a few times. Other than that, it was a great stay.
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry that the children and dog disturbed you in the morning. I did tell you about our family routine prior to you booking so that there were no surprises. I am always very transparent about our lifestyle because it won't be suitable for everyone, especially those who prefer to stay up late and sleep in late.
April 2017

William User Profile
August 2016
This was our first time using AirBNB and we had a great experience. A clean quiet room with all that we required. The location was perfect for our needs - about 5 minutes from our reason for the visit. We will use AirBNB again and recommend Jane's place.

Jiayi User Profile
July 2016
It was my first time using Airbnb to find an accommodation. The experience was enjoyable. The host has a very nice dog and 2 adorable cats. The area is nice and quiet and I would definitely recommend this place.

Louie User Profile
July 2016
I had a great time at Jane’s home. She’s very welcoming and she was very helpful in assisting me with the area around. She gave me priceless advices on the area during my search for a home so basically her opinion was valuable. Her house was very clean as well as the room which was better than expected. It was nice and comfortable room. I would definitely come back again!

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valrico, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Jane User Profile

I live just outside of Tampa with my family. I have 2 young boys that I adore. I'm also a devoted animal lover and spend most of my free time at the beach or enjoying one of the Disney parks.

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings