Badezimmer, wird gemeinsam genutztKüche, wird gemeinsam genutzt
Übernachten im Deggenhausertal (dasTal der Liebe)
Übernachten im Deggenhausertal (dasTal der Liebe)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The house is surrounded by nature, 15km from Lake Constance, 7 km from the castle Salem, is very cozy. You can use our bathroom, kitchen & Garden with use. We are the Angela (Health & Lifecoach) & Alexander (photographer), & Bitch Nola. We love to have people around us and want to live with you in the house. You can enjoy a photohootings m. Alex booking & A nutritional advice o. Workshop m. Me, more info, vita-balancing point com. We look forward to you!
translated by Google

Das Haus mitten in der Natur, 15km vom Bodensee u. 7 km vom Schloss Salem entfernt, ist urgemütlich . Du kannst unser Bad, Küche u. Garten mit nutzen. Wir das sind Angela (Health & Lifecoach) & Alexander (Fotograf), u. Hündin Nola. Wir lieben es Menschen um uns zu haben und wünschen uns mit dir Lebendigkeit im Haus. Ihr könnt gern zur Übernachtung ein Fotoshootings m. Alex buchen u. eine Ernährungsberatung o. Workshop m. mir, mehr Infos, vita-balancing Punkt com. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

The space

Nettes kleines Bauernhaus mit viel Flair inmitten von herrlicher Natur.
Du schläfst direkt unterm Dach mit einem wundervollen Bergblick, wenn es das Wetter erlaubt!
Haus ist isoliert keine Angst es ist nicht zu heiss im Sommer!

Guest access

We used the kitchen and the bathroom together, a separate toilet is available in the lower floor. We provide you with water, tea and coffee. You can make your own breakfast, you can use our refrigerator for your belongings. Would you like to eat with us in the evening, gladly against a package is possible. We like sharing our home with you, you have your own room and privacy. Please let us have our privacy and keep you in the premises common to all (kitchen, living room, bathroom). Our rooms are reserved for us, many thanks in advance.
translated by Google

Wir benutzten die Küche und das Bad gemeinsam, ein separates WC gibt es im Untergeschoss zusätzlich. Wir stellen euch Wasser, Tee und Kaffee zur Verfügung. Frühstück darfst du dir selbst gestalten, für deine Sachen kannst du gern unseren Kühlschrank mit benutzten. Möchtest du mit uns essen am Abend, gern gegen eine Pauschale ist das möglich.
Wir teilen gern mit dir unser Zuhause, du hast ein eigenes Zimmer und Privatsphäre. Bitte lass uns unsere Privatsphäre und halte dich in den Räumlichkeiten auf, die für alle gemeinsam sind ( Küche, Wohnzimmer, Bad ). Unsere Zimmer sind für uns reserviert, herzlichen Dank dafür schon im voraus.

Interaction with guests

Morgens sind wir im Hause und tagsüber unterwegs in der Arbeit. Den Abend können wir gern gemeinsam verbringen. Wenn es das Wetter erlaubt z.B. an einem Feuer im Garten und einem Glas Wein. Wir freuen uns auf nette Gespräche und dich kennen zu lernen.

Other things to note

Bettwäsche wird gestellt, bitte bringe deine Handtücher selber mit. Zur Not haben wir garantiert auch etwas für dich!
Waschmaschine und Trockner können gegen Gebühr genutzt werden.
Nutzungsgebühr: 2,00€.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $845 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

- Kaffee & Tee ist im Preis enthalten!
- Bettwäsche ist inclusive, bitte eigene Handtücher mitbringen
- Bad u. Küche wird von allen gemeinsam genutzt!
- Paare sind gern willkommen!
- Bitte keine Strassenschuhe im Haus, herzlichen Dank

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Du wohnst in unserem wunderschönen Dachzimmer
Pet(s) live on property - Nola unsere Hündin.
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Bad, Wohnzimmer

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michiel User Profile
September 2017
Nice and spacious room, very clean. Although we arrived quite late, we were still welcomed warmly by Angela and here lovely dog Nola. We were initially planning to do a photo shoot with Alex, communication on this topic could have been better, but that's somthing outside of our airbnb experience.

Luc User Profile
July 2017
Cosy house in the countryside. Angela and Alex are friendly and helpful people. Spacious room and bathroom. Would recommend !

Zuzana User Profile
July 2017
The place was great, clean and quiet. It is close to a corn field andthe area is promising for nice trips around. Angela was very warm and positive person and she has welcome us late in the evening. Although she did not speak english and we did not speak german, we managed to undertand the instructions :) I recommend Angela's place for couples with car making the trips e.g. to Bodensee.

Alexander User Profile
June 2017
Apart from being a little difficult to reach it was the perfect little escape from the city. Lots of tourist attractions nearby and a lovely view. If you plan to go with car I can only recommend.

Prisque User Profile
April 2017
A beautiful place in the middle of nowhere! Very good bed, and Angela andnher husband are very nice.

Kevin User Profile
February 2017
Great stay! First time using airbnb and I was not disappointed. Angela and Alex are awesome people and truly are interested in getting to know you. The house is super, and it has all you need for a quiet Bavarian country getaway. Shared bathroom but it was easy and even though we both only spoke a little bit of each other's language, it was still comfortable. I highly recommend it!

준규 User Profile준규 is a superhost.
September 2016
Angela and Alex were the greatest hosts ever! The room they had given me provided excellent privacy, and this is where you can rest in complete silence and peace. I don't know how Angela manages to do this, but the whole house is always clean and tidy. :) The neighborhood - Höge, Höchsten, wherever you go- is of absolute beauty too. I recommend you take a walk whenever possible. The only problem for me was that I did not have a car. But at around 7 PM there is a little bus that goes all the way from Markdorf to Höge. That helped a lot. However, once you get there, Angela will welcome you with a smile and even the gentle dog Nola will greet you. From then, everything will be okay. Alles gut! Highly recommended. I will definitely come back with my friends.

Deggenhausertal, GermanyJoined in June 2016
Angela User ProfileAngela is a superhost.

Hallo wir sind Angela und Alexander und unsere Hündin Nola, aus dem Tal der Liebe und freuen uns über Aibnb nette Leute kennen zu lernen. Ich bin Ernährungsberaterin und Coach, Alexander ist Fotograf. Durch unsere Arbeit sind wir immer mit Menschen in Begegnung und wir lieben das. Deshalb kannst du dich bei und völlig frei bewegen und an unserem Leben teil haben wenn du magst. Nette Gesprächen und Begegnungen bereichern das Leben. Wir liebe es ab und zu abends uns Filme anzusehen, im Garten zu sitzen am Feuer und ein Gläschen Rotwein zu geniessen. Lange Spaziergänge in der Umgebung und ein gutes Buch zu lesen. Ganz normale Menschen eben. Wir freuen uns dir zu begegnen und dich kennen zu lernen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings