Shared living roomyour bedroom with wardrobe and TV
Bedroom in the very central Hamburg-Eimsbüttel
Bedroom in the very central Hamburg-Eimsbüttel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom with kitchen and bathroom. The district Eimsbüttel is very centrally located. The charismatic district is characterized by its many small restaurants and cafes. Circa 15 minutes to the main station / St. Pauli-Reeperbahn / Barclaycard Arena / Stadion/Harbor / Zoo / University, Fair, University Hospital Eppendorf (UKE). Includes FREE WIFI. Supermarket within walking distance (open until 11:30 pm). I am happy to help you with many tips for your stay in Hamburg :-)

The space

The apartment is quietly located in a small side street. So not on a main road ;-) The apartment is very central and therefore close to the university, the Zoo (Hagenbeck Zoo), the main station, the harbor, the entertainment district St. Pauli (Reeperbahn), the university hospital Eppendorf (UKE), the Barclaycard Arena (concerts) and the Volkspark Stadium (football / concerts). It is to all mentioned hotspots only 10 to 15 minutes with the subway (Lutterothstraße), which is reachable in 5 minutes walk from the apartment. Also the S-Bahn (Langenfelde) is in the immediate vicinity and in about 5 minutes to reach. For guests with limited access, there is the possibility to use the bus, which departs directly in front of the front door. This also takes you to the nearest subway station (Osterstraße) in 5 minutes.

Guest access

The entire apartment is available for each guest. In the kitchen you can use the Tchibo coffee machine with which you can prepare tea and coffee. You can choose between "Coffee", "Black Tea" and "Rooibos Vanilla" for free drinking.
Furthermore, the kitchen is fully equipped with stove, oven, mini oven, toaster, microwave and water cooker. Furthermore, crockery, cutlery, pots, pans and other kitchen utensils.

Interaction with guests

I am always available to every guest with advice and action and am very helpful :-)

Other things to note

Every Sunday the room is very cheap. On average only 18 euros the night :-)


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

98 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frank User Profile
September 2017
Simple apartment with decent transport options nearby and quite functional as a place to stay while visiting Hamburg.

Tina & Felix User Profile
March 2017
Christian was extremly flexible with the check-in times and is a super nice guy. The flat is good located and close to public transport. The only downside is that he was sleeping on the couch in the living room, which I had to cross all the time. So it's not a lot of privacy. But of you're aware of it,it's a great place.

Ramzi User Profile
October 2017
Very central and easily reached with the public transportation. However, I found the fact that the host sleeps on the couch of the common area of the Appartement a little bit disturbing. All in all acceptable.
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Da hat jemand Airbnb nicht verstanden. Kein Hilton Hotel.
October 2017

Colin User Profile
September 2017
Christian was very friendly but I didn’t expect to be sleeping in his bed while he slept on the sofa. There’s just not enough privacy and I felt like I was encroaching on his space.

Evelyn User Profile
September 2017
Christian was friendly and had great food recommendations. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend his place to anyone.

Nancy User Profile
September 2017
Simple place, but clean. I had the place to myself and didn’t meet Christian in person, but his Uncle greeted me. Great value :)

Alexis User Profile
September 2017
Christian is a lovely host! Super friendly and personable. Would highly recommend this place! Only about a 5 minutes walk to a U-Bahn station. Nice neighborhood!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in June 2016
Christian User Profile

Ich bin ein humorvoller, aufgeschlossener Typ :-) Gerne gebe ich dir / eucht Tipps für Ausflüge, Kultur, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Nachttclubs und vieles mehr :-P

I am a humourous, open-minded guy :-) I would like to give you tips for excursions, culture, sights, nightclubs and much more :-P

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings