big double bedroom close to central
big double bedroom close to central

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Transport options are fantastic, there are several buses which run into the City, Oxford Circus, Shoreditch and Waterloo. We are also very close to the vibrant London Bridge area, with loads of great cafes and bars.

London Bridge station (Rail, Jubilee and Northern line) is just down the road, about 10-15 minutes away by bus, Elephant and Castle (Northern and Bakerloo lines) is also nearby, about 10 minutes away by bus.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Security Deposit $189 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price $95 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- All I ask is to be respectful of the flat and whats provided. No smoking in the flat ( theres a balcony) and if you are coming back late just be quiet


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abhimanyu User Profile
October 2016
Amazing stay! Paniz is a very warm and nice person. She is very easy going and one of the best hosts I have had the pleasure of staying with. Highly recommended.

Rodrigo User Profile
September 2016
The place was exactly as described and Paniz really offered us a really good staying. One bus to the city centre and quiet place.

Petr User Profile
September 2016
We spend 2 brilliant days in London in Paniz's apartment and everything was great. Apartment is very nice and situated on quiet place close to Tower Bridge and to others London's sightseeings. We recommend this place.

Jacklynn User Profile
August 2016
Paniz was a very welcoming host. From the moment we arrived she made us feel at home. The apartment was exactly as represented on the preview photos. Our room was very spacious and neat and the bathroom and kitchen were clean. Paniz was also an experienced host and was very helpful as this was my first Airbnb experience. The only problem we encountered was that Paniz forgot to give us the apartment number for when we arrived, however, she immediately responded when we contacted her and apologized for the mistake. The location of the apartment is right next to a bus stop which can easily be reached from several directions. Overall I had a great experience and would recommend Paniz's place for anyone who wants to have a welcoming stay in London.

Franka User Profile
August 2016
Nice appartment, the location is not bad but not particularly beautiful however it's very close to the centre of London and 20 metres from a busstop. We didn't see Paniz much because she was on a holiday, but when we saw her she was very nice and helpfull. She trusted us with her appartment for 9 days so we had loads of privacy and had a great holiday. It's a safe place to stay and has a supermarket right around the corner.

Silvia User Profile
August 2016
We had a great experience, We didn't have the chance of meet Paniz in person but she was really nice to us and we really appreciate her trust. Highly recommended!

Amin User Profile
July 2016
Paniz was a great host. She was very hospitable and flexible and we got permission to use everything from her Playstation to the Iron! The apartment is clean and spacious. I highly recommend it for everyone who would like to visit London! :)

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Paniz User Profile

I am 30 years old, work in the dental industry as dental hygienist, I'm easy going and enjoy socialising with friends. I love travelling and seeing lots of different places as well as experiencing different cultures. Quite new to Air B&B however, did stay in a lovely place in Amsterdam and met some lovely people through it, who I still keep in contact with. I am a very considerate guest, clean, tidy and easy to live with.

Languages: English
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings