7 min walk to downtownchristmas market downtown
BIG QUIET MODERN APARTMENT DOWNTOWN with kidsroom
Hosted by Sabrina
Sabrina is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

WELCOME

You will love our Apartment:

*modern

*5 min walk to downtown

*quiet

*FREE Internet & Sky TV

*NEW kitchen & Livingroom

*CLOSE TO EVERYTHING ;)

110m2

3 Bedrooms

2,5 Bathrooms

little minus points

*the garage is small

*bathrooms are not renovated yet

*some of our personal stuff will be there

*bedrooms are litte bright in the morning (early in the summer)

PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS :)

Orts-, Kur- / Nächtigungstaxe muss bitte bar bei ankunft bezahlt werden!

The space

Apartment with children's room, zentra (URL HIDDEN) Persons)

Welcome to Villach

So that there is no misunderstandings and / or nasty surprises, I try to explain everything!

The child-friendly and lovingly renovated 4 room apartment with 110 sqm, invites you to linger and relax

My accommodation is close to the city center, parks and restaurants. You will love my accommodation because of the location (central but quiet) and the cosiness. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers adventurers, families (with children) and large groups.
Another highlight is the garage parking.
Garage is small but our car fits in;) We had a Seat Leon FR Kombi or VW Touran!

Living room:
In the living room there is a high-quality couch with sleeping for 1 person and a "big chair"

Further there is a dining table (for up to 7 persons)
Kitchen:
In the kitchen is a NEW kitchen with stove (induction), oven, sidebySide refrigerator, dishwasher and sink ...
Also common kitchen utensils such as dishes, cutlery, toaster or water cooker and many more are available and can be used. In addition, the kitchen has a basic basic equipment such as oil, tea, noodles, vinegar, salt, pepper ....
Nursery:
In the lovingly furnished children's room there is a bed. In addition, numerous toys from my 5 year old daughter, which may also be used by your little ones.
Bedroom 1: large bed, large closet and chest of drawers
Bedroom 2: bed (pull-out) for 2 people, closet, and dryer
Separate WC with washbasin
"Larger bathroom" bathroom is a bit older, but has everything you need
Has a double sink, bathtub and washing machine. The washing machine can be used as required. Towels are provided. Consumer products such as washing powders, toilet paper or shampoo should be better brought with you or bought locally, as we can not always provide them.
Small bath / WC:
The bathroom is small with shower, toilet and sink.
Hall:
In the hallway is plenty of storage space for shoes or other

Access for guests
* Linen and towels
* Children's room with many toys (girl's toys)
* Internet access via W-Lan / Wi-Fi
* Bathroom with shower & WC
* Bathroom with bath and washing machine
* Guest toilet
* Induction heating
* Oven
* Dishwasher
* SideBySide refrigerator with freezer
* Water heater
* Espresso machine
* Toaster
* Smoothie mixer
* Juicer
* Washing machine
* Dryers
* Hair dryer
* Vacuum cleaner

Some info that could disturb one or the other:
* Smaller garage
* Older bathroom
* Some personal things from us
* 120L boiler (should be enough)
* In the morning, the bedrooms are quite bright (in the summer earlier)

-Getting there-
The apartment is available depending on availability
They are supervised by my mother or a friend to handle your arrival and departure.

Guest access

Fully equipped kitchen, dining room, 2BZ shower & bathtub / 2WC, 2 bedrooms, 1 children's room, large living room - accommodates 7-8 persons

Interaction with guests

But it is ALWAYS who is reachable by telephone!
DEPOSIT & TRAVEL PASSES

Other things to note

The apartment is not allowed to smoke, but on the balcony you can smoke.
No parties
Parking only in the garage


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place. Perfect location. Close to the center of Villach. Garage is not big but enough to park 2 big Harley's. living room is nice. Several balconies with nice armchairs. And Sabrina was very attentive to all my asks and helped me with everything during the stay.

Denis User Profile
September 2017
Очень уютная и тихая квартира, с видом на реку, машин не слышно. В хозяйки гараж для машины напротив подъезда. Хозяйка очень общительная и дружелюбная. В квартире 3 спальни и гостиная с кухней. Очень понравилось.

Ludmilla User Profile
August 2017
ACHTUNG!! Hier ist eine Megagelegenheit!!! Die beste Wohnung in der wir bisher gewesen sind. Wir sind sooo glücklich mit dem Aufenthalt bei Sabrina und werden sicher wieder kommen! Sehr modern, unglaublich sauber mit der bestausgestattetsten Küche überhaupt! So bequeme Matratzen und die Lage ist einfach PERFEKT - 5 Min zu Fuß im Stadtzentrum. Ein toller Ausgangspunkt für alle Ausflüge in der Umgebung. Wir können die Wohnung und Sabrinas Gastfreundschaft zu 300% empfehlen :D

Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Einfach super!

Wichita, Kansas, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Sabrina User Profile

Hey ich bin Sabrina eine waschechte Villacherin und mein Mann ist aus Minnesota. ich reise sehr gerne und bin viel unterwegs.
Ich komme jedoch auch sehr gerne wieder nachhause. Mein Mann ist Professioneller Eishockeyspieler und deswegen sind wir sehr viel unterwegs!
Mein zweites zuhause ist in den USA. Gianna, unsere Tochter ist 6 Jahre alt.
Wir sind eine saubere und nette kleine Familie.
Ich liebe es zu shoppen, schön essen zu gehen und mich mit meinen Freunden zu treffen die mittlerweile auf der ganzen Welt verstreut sind...

Carpe diem

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings