BIG bed in a cozy apartment
Hosted by Emelia
Emelia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My home is close to Café Pelikan. You will love my home because of the comfort and the comfortable bed. My home is good for couples.
translated by Google

Min bolig lægger tæt på Café Pelikan. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af hyggen og den komfortable seng. Min bolig er god til par.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Albert User Profile
September 2016
I would expect the room to be at a better condition. It was a bit dusty and also the sheets had a strange smell. Anyway the location is really good and for a short trips I think it's worth staying.

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Emelia User Profile

Im a artist age of 42 with 3 very Nice children
Lucas 15 -Charlie 12 - Viola 10 years old

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings