Y
Cosy bright home close to the center
Cosy bright home close to the center

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat has a great location in the middle of the historical Budapest in the so-called-palace district, all the good bars, ruin pubs, restaurants,cinema, museum,new-wave coffe places are in the neighbourhood.
About the flat: a double-sized bed as well as a pull-out couch,a nice-sized bath tub, a fully equipped kitchen with pots, pans, plates, glasses, a stove, a microwave, an electric tea pot,a Nespresso coffee machine. Also feel free to use the owner guitar collection and compose something;)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Weekend Price $75 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Feel yourself at home and treat the place as you would treat yours!!Absolutely no smoking inside. Please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camille User Profile
February 2017
Great location, quiet but near bars and touristic places. The apartment is huge and charming. It is easy to communicate with Dora and she is very flexible and arranging. Great stay in Budapest ! thank you Dora

Agnes Tine User Profile
January 2017
It was A really Nice apartment and location. The place was big and clean. We never Got the chance to meet Dóra, but she seemed sweet on text and she allowed us to get the apt. Two hours before the written arival time. I can highly recomment This place :-)

Marta User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures. It is very cozy and allows you to move easily in Budapest. Dora was an amazing host and was able every time we had a question. Recommended 100%
Dóra User Profile
Response from Dóra:
Thanks You so much for your feedback Marta! We were happy to welcome you in our previous home. We always do some adjustment related to the feedback.Hope one day you will turn back to Budapest ;)!
December 2016

David User Profile
November 2016
This is definitely a home, and not one of the hotel-room style places that are often listed on Airbnb. It's very spacious and comfortable, and the kitchen is equipped well enough to do more than just making toast. I had a great stay here, and would definitely stay again if I ever go back to Budapest!

Lisa User Profile
November 2016
Very nice stay and super helpful host!! We would definetely come again!

Hannah User Profile
October 2016
Really lovely apartment, exactly as described. Great location, walking distance to bars and restaurants. Dora was really helpful and so easy to arrange everything. Thanks for a lovely stay, would definitely come back again!

慧玲 User Profile
October 2016
A very warm and artistic home, fully equipped, sunny, traffic is very convenient, 4, 2, subway stations and bus stations in the vicinity. Homeowners are two very loving couples, everywhere there are signs of their photos, very fast and enthusiastic answer my question, a very happy trip!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in June 2014
Dóra User Profile

CURRENT MISSION: make people love (more) Budapest!
ABOUT US: A french-hungarian couple who eager to travel, love to leave the country behind and also love to welcome others in Hungary! Pictures are not enough, We'd love to see everything with our own eyes and experience as much as I can!
INTERESTS: Travel, sports start with an 's' (skiing, snowboarding, squash, spinning, sailing, sleeping - can that be a sport?), spend time with my friends. I love music (live concert or just signing in the rain..), theatre (rather funny pieces), walking in the city with a cup of coffee.

Languages: English, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings