A lovely, modernly furnished 2 bed 2 full bath suite with full kitchenBright and nicely furnished,  and separate entrance.
Lovely 2bed 2bath separate suite close to beaches!
Lovely 2bed 2bath separate suite close to beaches!
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a modern, clean, well furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 full bathroom with full kitchen and living room basement suite with separate entrance and its own laundry facilities. It is in a quiet, safe neighbourhood w/ shared access to our beautiful backyard with trampoline, playset, trails, deer, BBQ, huge deck! 3km to our fave beach, Sarsons. 5-15 min drive to Gyro and Hot Sands beach, downtown, wineries, golf, mall, Costco...

The space

We hope your whole family enjoys our large, clean, modern separate suite. We think it is the perfect family retreat... close to beaches and amenities, but in a quiet, family neighbourhood backing onto a lovely natural hill. There are toys outside and inside to keep the kids busy, too!

Guest access

You will have complete and private access to our suite.

Interaction with guests

Some of our family may be in the separate home above, so we might occasionally say "hi" in the driveway or yard. Please enjoy our trampoline, playset, patio furniture, deck, backyard, etc!


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 2 floor mattresses, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

- Our home is perfect for an individual, couples, a family, and one or two non-family guests. All groups are subject to approval. As this is a quiet neighbourhood and our family home, parties and numerous guests are not permitted. We do not allow loud partying or very loud music, smoking on the premises, illegal drugs, or pets.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kelowna, CanadaJoined in April 2016
Mare User ProfileMare is a superhost.
Mom and airbnb host myself.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings