GardenGarden
COLOURFUL COTTAGE 22kms South of Cairns
COLOURFUL COTTAGE 22kms South of Cairns

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located 22kms South of Cairns in the historical town of Gordonvale is a 2 bedroom cottage. Close to parks, golf course, public swimming pool, pubs and all amenities (2 min drive) with beaches, rivers & attractions in every other direction! Suitable for solo adventurers, couples or small families/parties of 4 people. Lots of private garden space to unwind after your days of exploring tropical paradise! Pets live here!Please note: Host takes other bookings-contact to check availability)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 30
Security Deposit: 253
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- If you have young children it is expected that you are responsible for them - if textiles or objects are damaged you will be asked to pay for them which could be expensive as many are irreplaceable from all around the world..(so if you know your kids are extremely curious and love to play with things then perhaps not suitable!)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gordonvale, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Christy User ProfileChristy is a superhost.

I am easy going and always keen for a good laugh! I prefer an honest conversation with depth and understanding where people can learn from each others varied life experiences. I have lived,worked & travelled overseas from Israel to Europe, East/West/North Africa to Sth East Asia, the Caribbean to Sth America and have just relocated to Cairns from remote central Australia where I ran a NFP NGO social enterprise project in traditional bush medicine used by Indigenous Central Australians. Previously I have worked with remote youth at risk and town camp residents on arts/textile projects. I run a fashion design business part time, own camels and trek throughout the Simpson desert (both for personal pleasure and as part of work for a pack-camel expedition organisation) . I'm also VERY passionate about music.
I collect textiles, jewellery, wares and friends from other cultures!
I am keen to help you have a memorable experience and provide a cosy resting space for your holiday.
Everyday in life is an adventure. My life 'force' is to value & learn from every situation, break down my own barriers and be open minded, open hearted.
Everybody has a story and I'm interested in them all!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings