Skip to content
Small Kitchen besides blue and red roomBlue room ,table and singel bed
Private room in apartment

Krokeide. Peacful, nice for family, couple,singel.

Krokeide. Peacful, nice for family, couple,singel.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 private bath

20 minutes from airport by car. 25 minutes by car to Bergen sentrum. 45 min.to sentrum with buss and Bybane (city train)
You will love my place because it i countryside, peacfull and by the sea.
It is a very nice beach near by, if weather is ok in Bergen.
1 kitchen and bath room.
Hiking to a top with 300 degree sea side view. International Tv channels.
We will pick you up at the airport or by Lagunen shopping center if we are at home when you come. :) :)
Flexibil chek in.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
David
July 2017
We chose this place thinking of enjoying the landscape and quiteness and that is what we got. However we got the most out of it because we had a car. I'm happy we were not dependent on the bus because is not very practical. We found the place cozy but a little small, there was no…
Marit Irene User Profile
Response from Marit Irene:
Hallo David. :) Thank you for bringing your very nice familiy to our house. And thank you for giving feedback which is usefull to us. F.eks kitchen. As you maybe saw on the pictures before you came, you got 2 kithen and they are small. So no we lerned to tell interested quests that we do not have a dinner table for 9 persons as you was. But it was a small dinner tablefor 2-3 persons on the 2 biggest rooms on top flor. And about bus it is maybe difficult for you to say somthing about that because do did not use it. Many quests and our family think its simple and do do not have to pay expensive parking in town. Best regards to the nice danish and Columbian family form us.
July 2017

Kristine User Profile
Kristine
August 2016
It was Marit Irene´s brother and he was helpful and very friendly.

Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2016
Unfortunately my mother and I didn't had the best stay at Marit's place during our holiday! We had a nice welcoming, nice conversations and could choose which room we want to stay in. (So we choose the great view) Sadly it wasn't as clean as expected (hairs in the bedlinen and to…
Marit Irene User Profile
Response from Marit Irene:
I am a person who do not like people who lie!!! I excused Laura here for wrong time to check out. But I was n a hurry. That is why I dint not write honest about Laura and mother. But no i do . It is a lie that it was not clean. I always clean very much. But the truth is that they lest the garbage both days full. But the biggest problem was that they had no control of their BIG BIG dog. Lars had to ask them to not running without a rope. And the dog barked every time someone moved in the house. And we could not say "goodbye" when they did not come to the door. Again: I am shooked of lying people. I hope other hosts on Airbnb will se this and treat Laura as a "queen." I am very sad of people who lie so much. I do not recomend them !!
August 2016

Allan User Profile
Allan
August 2016
Not be there !

Martina User Profile
Martina
August 2016
Marit Irene is a friendly person and the communication beforehand was pleasant. Unfortunately the apartment wasn't as clean as I hoped for.

Angus User Profile
Angus
August 2016
We had a wonderful time staying here with our 3 small children. Marit and Lars were wonderful hosts and hugely helpful, this included Lars painting with our children which was a real highlight of their trip, really helpful advice on things to do locally and onward travel, offerin…
Marit Irene User Profile
Response from Marit Irene:
Thank you very much Angus. It was just a pleasure to be hosts for so friendly and nice family:)
August 2016

Mary User Profile
Mary
August 2016
we had a pleasant stay at Irene's place. lovely views. hosts provided useful information for our road trip and also regarding the local area.
Marit Irene User Profile
Response from Marit Irene:
I am very sorry to hear ! I can not understand what you parents , (which you booked for) , ment? ? I always try to do my best to clean. Sorry your parents did not tell me. But is of course a problem when they do not speak English . I used " (Hidden by Airbnb) translator" , which I showed them. You told me they did not use internet, but the only and first question to me, was asking the internet code.
August 2016

Hosted by Marit Irene

Bergen, NorwayJoined in June 2016
Marit Irene User Profile
13 Reviews
Nice, helpfull. Want guest to enjoy holyday.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings