Central Oslo, room in a 73 square flat w/balcony.
Central Oslo, room in a 73 square flat w/balcony.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the Desember you will have the rest of the apartment (not by room) by yourself.

The apartment is well furnished with a mix of danish design and home made furniture. The bathroom is newly renovated a few years ago and the kitchen was renovated in march/july 2016. The apartment has wooden parquet throughout the apartment new in 2014. The electrical wires are mostly hidden.

Please feel at home while you are here.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please keep ordinary house rules like: no shoes inside, keep volume down in the night and no crazy partys.

- Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.

- Please give me a notice if your gonna have guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
June 2016
We had a great time at Karin's place. She made us feel really at home and was super helpful. The apartment is in a great spot and absolutely beautiful. Thank you for everything!

Laura User Profile
June 2016
Karin is a fantastic host! She's very friendly and helpful and has a lovely home. The whole apartement is beautiful furnished and the bed is very comfortable! Everything was uncomplicated. We would definitely stay here again.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in June 2016
Karin User Profile

Im new here on AirBnb :)

I am a 36 year old woman and a single mother of a small boy. I study at Oslo and Akershus University College and is also engaged in voluntarily work.

I love study, travelling, cooking and to spend time with friends and family.

I would like to rent out my apartment when I'm visiting my family and a room when my son is with his father.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings