Skip to content
2 Bdrms 300sqm BRIGHT Oasis Milan
2 Bdrms 300sqm BRIGHT Oasis Milan
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is an Oasis in center Milan with 2 terrazzos hosting hundreds of plants. Close to shopping,bars, restaurants and nightlife. Excellent for business or pleasure trip. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood,the outdoors space, the ambiance, the light and all rooms open onto terrazzos. Great for couples and business (URL HIDDEN), Banks, Laundry, dry cleaning, hairstyling all available 2 steps away.

The space

Sleeps 5. comfort is the key. living room has beautiful chaise longue and comfy couch that opens up and sleeps 1 more person even 2 the apartment is airy, bright modern and perfectly located to get around.

Guest access

entire house is available

Interaction with guests

I rent my pad while I'm away. however someone will be available for your check in check out and to answer any of your questions

Other things to note

great area of milan if you want to live the city

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- smoking is preferred out on terrazzos. If you must smoke indoors please open windows regularly to air the room.

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Simon User Profile
September 2016
Nice place, I enjoyed my stay. Very convenient to bars, restaurants and the university.

Josh User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Maddalena User Profile

Canadian/Italian. Have lived and worked in Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, Rome, Milan and Amsterdam. Worked in Film industry in North America for 15 yrs. In Milan l am working in Television since 2003.
Fluent in English, Italian and French and have a good understanding of Spanish.

I love Art, nature, travel, reading, good wine, good food, music, lots of laughs and plants. My apartment has 2 terrazzos full of plants and lovely place for lunch or breakfast available to my guests.
I am Easy going and my motto in life is to live and let live. I am available to help make yr stay in my home and visit pleasant and comfortable.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings