Living roomLiving room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the underground (the Tube) Newbury park, stratford, valentine's park, shops, restaurants, main roads to get around London, tennis courts, outdoor table tennis, olympic swimming baths, gyms, clothes and fashion shops. You’ll love my place because of the location, the price and the nice hosts. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

There are clubs, pubs, restaurants, take out, gyms, cafes, shops, supermarkets and banks all within 10 mins.

The space

A room on the lower floor, with a bed, TV, space for storing clothes, and access to the kitchen, living room, showers, bathrooms and wireless internet (free of charge)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 45
Security Deposit: 363
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price: 82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- There's no smoking indoors
- There's no loud noises allowed after 10pm on Mon-Thurs and no loud noises allowed after 10:45pm on Fridays
- No drugs are allowed in the property
- No unattending guests who have not registered with airbnb and paid to stay
- We prefer people to speak a little English too (unless you speak Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese or Thai - as we speak these languages)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Jake User Profile

I love traveling and learning languages, though sadly dont get to do too much of it.

I'm a big fan of reading and can't really live without books, or the internet.
I currently live in Newbury park, a nice area with great access to central London, where I work. My place is a nice home, but also a great place for guests. I'm looking forward to getting more active in the airbnb community!

Languages: English, Español, Português, 日本語
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings