salonsalle à manger

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located halfway between Montreal and the Laurentians, this cute little getaway has great views and a park within walking distance. You’ll love it because of the beautiful garden in the yard and the neighborhood. It's perfect for a family with kids and a furry friend (dog).

Charmante petite maison entre Montréal et les Laurentides, située dans un quartier tranquille, à deux maisons de la rivière et près d'un parc. Jardin enchanteur. Parfait pour des vacances en famille. Chiens bienvenus.

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 96
Security Deposit: 204
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- No fires in the indoor fireplace



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Stephanie User Profile
August 2016
Even though i did not stay at the cottage myself but my guests had a nice time. Thanks for hosting us.

Nashwa User Profile
July 2016
Im very disappointed with the villa i'm renting for the following reasons: 1) the place does not look like the pictures, its much worst. 2) the owner's personal stuff are filling the closets we dont have any space for storage. 3) the bedsheets and bathrooms were dirty, we spent a full day cleaning the house and washing the sheets 4) we found cockroaches in the house 5) we're a family of 5 and only one room had a fan so we had to all sleep in one room.
Brent User Profile
Response from Brent:
That's too bad that you didn't enjoy your stay Nashwa. In response to your points: 1. The photos were taken 2 months before you booked; 2. If you wanted closet or drawer space, you should have asked ahead of time; 3. We our bed sheets and our cottage cleaned the day before your arrival by our cleaning lady; 4. There are absolutely no cockroaches in our house; 5. It was mentioned in my listing that there wasn't any air conditioning. We love our cottage and we believe that you gave us a bad review because it wasn't what you expected. We listed it as is, and you should consider yourself lucky to have been able to stay at such a beautiful place for such a low price.
July 2016

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Brent User Profile

Clarinettiste de Montréal

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings