spacious living and dining areacomfy bed
Cozy Serviced Condo Best Location Eastwood
Cozy Serviced Condo Best Location Eastwood
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 40.5sqm unit is in the Eastwood Park Hotel & Residential Suites besides the Eastwood Mall is in centre of the action in Eastwood City. The unit gives you ample space to live in comfort. Its floor-to-ceiling window brightens up the living area by day and affords a superb view of the city lights by night with nearby bars and restaurants. The mini-city offers free wifi all over the area. Its the best place to chill and hang-out.


The space

The unit offers you the basics in a condominium unit in the perfect location in Eastwood City.


• Queen Sized Bed with 1 Set of Linens
• LCD TV with ABS CBN TV Plus
• Hot Shower with Bathroom Towel
• Hair Dryer and Electric Iron
• Induction Stove for Light Cooking (long-term only)
• Dishes, Cups, Glasses and Utensils
• Refrigerator
• Water Warmer
• FREE Wifi all over Eastwood City area, pocket wifi device can be provided but you will need to top up to use.


1. Payment Method: You pay via credit card through this website's payment system. You will only be charged once you check-in.

2. Accommodates: Two people can stay comfortably but the sofa can also be used, in total 4 guest can find ways to fit in. The number of guests must not exceed the number of guests specified at the time of booking.

3. Minimum Number of Stay: 2 Days

4. Communication: This website will provide you our email and contact numbers once you have booked and paid the unit online.

5. Security Deposit: None but we will claim from airbnb if there are any damages or missing items in the unit.

6. Internet Access: Pocket Wi-Fi will be provided for top up. There is free wifi all over Eastwood City for every one to enjoy.

7. Security: Two 24-hour security guard in the lobby and another one manning the hallways. There are CCTV cameras in the hallways and lifts.

8. Airport Pickup: We can arrange if needed.

9. Utility Bills: LISTED prices are INCLUSIVE of all fees so there are no surprises. Price already includes:
- Association dues
- Electricity bill (daily limit of 300 peso daily, we will take meter reading before and after check in and will charge for over usage)
- Water bill
- Cleaning Service will be done once before you check-in and is included in your booking payment.

Pocket Wifi load to be top-up by guest.

10. Parking: Eastwood Mall, Php 50 for first 3 hours, Php 10 for succeeding hour. Overnight charge of Php 150 plus parking fee.

Guest access

Once you book the room, you will have free access to condominium facilities like the gym and pool. These amenities are open from 10am to 10pm daily.

There is also a function room that guest can book for Php5,000 for the first 3 hours for 30 people maximum.
Additional 500 per hour.
Bookings should be made 5-6 day before your event.

Pool use is 100 pesos per person if not an endorsed guest.

Interaction with guests

All contact information is hidden by Airbnb until confirmation of your booking. An email from Airbnb will be received with the complete instructions after confirmation of your booking.

Check in: On the day of your check in, our field will be meeting you at the Lobby and will have your name registered. For very late check ins, ex. 9pm onward, please get the keys from the mailbox of the unit. By the time you check-in all necessary paperworks for your arrival would have already been cleared, you just need to register with the condo reception in the lobby.

Check out: Our field agent will personally collect the keys at 12 noon - grace period of 15 minutes only. This will give us ample time to clean the unit for the next guests. if you intend to check out earlier than 12 noon, kindly notify us at least an hour before your check out.

Standard check in is 2pm and check out is at 12 noon. Early check in or late check out is subject to availability.

Other things to note

Photocopy of your passports or any valid IDs are required prior to check in so have one ready.

All guest are prohibited from consuming, possessing, or being under the influence of alcohol or illegal drugs while inside the unit.

Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

FYI. This is not a hotel but a private residential condo unit that we share with renters like yourselves. As we extend our hospitality to you, we simply ask that you kindly treat our unit like how you would treat your own home. Security in the development is very strict and we expect our guest to comply with policies whilst inside the condo premises.

1. Whilst we do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, we kindly ask that prior to leaving, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put any dirty towels in the hamper. It helps us get through our cleaning process quicker and allows us to keep cleaning costs down for you and future guests. We will claim a fee from the security deposit if we found that the place has not been looked after well during your stay.

2. We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do so we can prepare in advance for our next guest. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too. We will claim any damages or missing items from the security deposit.

3. We also have a no smoking policy inside the unit, although you are welcome to smoke either in the roof deck, in the nearby cafes or outside the condominium. We will claim a fee from the security deposit if we found that our guests have smoked inside the unit.

4. To keep our costs down, and pass those savings on to our guests, we kindly ask that you switch off lights and the Air-conditioning unit when it’s not in use or leaving the house. Mother nature thanks you too.

5. We ask that you kindly respect our maximum occupancy requirement. Guest who are not registered are not allowed to enter the unit or use the amenities during your stay.

6. Cooking inside the room is not allowed at the moment unless for long-term. There are lots of eating places outside and we try to keep our prices reasonable so you can be spared from cooking and just enjoy the variety of food options outside.

7. Garbage should not be placed outside the door of the condo unit. There is a designated garbage disposal area and specific timings for garbage collection. Please refer to the house manual for this booking.

8. Please take care of your valuables as management will not be held responsible should there be any loss or damages in your belongings.

9. Animals are not allowed to be kept or harboured in the unit or any part of the condominium by guest or their visitors.

10. All guest are prohibited from consuming, possessing, or being under the influence of alcohol or illegal drugs while inside the unit.


6 Reviews

Check In
Norriss User Profile
November 2016
The host was great. Unfortunately, we had to find out he was great because there were critical things wrong with the apartment. While he remedied them quickly, we could not just wait for the remediation so we cancelled early.
Kondo Ko. User Profile
Response from Kondo Ko.:
The aircon in the living room worked for 5 days before it had some issues, there were two aircon units in the condo and one was adequate to cool the whole place. The issue was reported around 8pm in the evening and we offered for our staff to come and check which was declined at the time as the guests have already decided they will stay somewhere overnight, even though the aircon that had issues was in the living room. We were given an ultimatum of 12 hours or he wants his money back, frankly speaking I was not expecting these kind of words and manner from a minister and found him a bit rude as we did try our best to solve the problem. The aircon was fixed the next day but they have already found another accommodation even without us agreeing and even on our best effort to send the repair person in, and now he wants a full refund even though they have used the condo for 5 days. I will have to bring this case over the resolution centre.
November 2016

Thomas User Profile
October 2016
Overall I give this stay an 8/10. The pros- location, ease of move in, communication and again LOCATION. Love how it's so centrally located and everything is easy to get to. Cons- tiles in the main room are loose and need repair(expressed this to owner and they said they will fix it), air conditioning in the bedroom is not usable due to the excessive noise and vibration it causes when it is turned on(literally sounds like a train is about to hit the room it's so loud), bed broke first night we stayed there(they did replace the bed pretty quickly but could tell that the bed had been repaired before and we are lucky no one got hurt when the bed broke) there is a huge dust problem in the condo(addressed this to owner and they stated they knew about it but could do nothing about it), check out was a mess(we wanted to remove our bags the night before because my wife and I have an apartment in marikina and since I was leaving back to the states early in the morning we had to move the bags to the apartment to make it easier on her. The condo representatives at the entrance wouldn't let us take our bags without the approval of the condo admin and owner. Took us over an hour to get a response from anyone from the owners side but once they sent the email to the condo admin we were able to get our stuff out.) so plan ahead before checkout so you don't miss a flight due to them not being aware of you wanting to leave. Overall the stay was pretty decent. Kondo Ko was very attentive to our questions and concerns even if there was nothing that they could do at the time. I would recommend staying in their condo again if they got the Air Conditioner fixed.
Kondo Ko. User Profile
Response from Kondo Ko.:
We appreciate your feedback, Thomas. Looking forward to accommodating you and your family again. We have replaced the aircon entirely and fixed the tile issue. The bed has also been replaced. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.
October 2016

Anna User Profile
October 2016
The place was very accesible to everything. Restaurants, church, shopping.
Kondo Ko. User Profile
Response from Kondo Ko.:
Thank you Anna! Looking forward to accommodating you again.
October 2016

Leah User Profile
July 2016
The host was easy to talk to and the condo is big, considering how cheap it is relatively to the other units in the area. The unit, however, can use more amenities in the future such as cable and wifi.

Andy User Profile
July 2016
Gilbert was not around during my stay. And he was represented by Aleris. Everything is smooth both check in/out. It was easy to communicate with Aleris, and she also helped to get taxi to airport in early morning. The place is one of the best choice if you have something to do in Quezon City especially in Eastwood. This is 24 hours vibrant area. You will get everything you need: from food, shopping, entertainment, business meeting, etc.

후 User Profile
July 2016
위치도 좋고 넓고 깨끗하고 너무 좋았어요 다음에 오게되면 또 이리로 올거예요^^

This host has 290 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Metro Manila, PhilippinesJoined in April 2016
Kondo Ko. User Profile
An avid traveller base in Singapore helping fellow OFWs manage their property with the help of knowledgable trusted staff. There are a lot of overseas filipino workers all over the world who do not have the capacity to have their unit be rented out for sites like AirBnB, we help …
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings