Built in cupboards
Sunny & Spacious Shareflat - 4! - Kilimani
Sunny & Spacious Shareflat - 4! - Kilimani

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you want an instant "home," with the comforts you are used to, great location in Kilimani, cool housemates, safe place to sleep, then this is the shareflat for you! We manage various such spaces and are there for you 24hrs a day, any repairs are addressed asap, and we can help answer any extra stuff you may want to know about this great city! Welcome to a home away from home for your stay in Nairobi, the City in the Sun!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Security Deposit $140 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Smoking is allowed on balconies only
- No candles allowed in the flat
- Lightbulbs to be replaced only by us, please...question of power consumption and light fitting breakages
- Due to Nairobi security issues, dinner parties are fine in the flat but no big parties
- Keys to the flat should NEVER be given to anyone, not friends, not security guards, not colleagues
- If keys are lost or misplaced let us know immediately.
- Do not open the front door for anyone that you are not expecting and/or do not know.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nairobi, KenyaJoined in March 2013
Anne-Marie User Profile

Kenya is my home. Montreal is my heart. Food is my love. I host with my Italian roots, welcoming, warm, no expenses spared....like you're family. And my crazy Quebecois love of life, so your stay with me will most likely include some element of fun!

Meeting new people is like breathing air for me, it inspires me, makes me smile and teaches me to be a better person. The world is there for us to live it and love it, and so why not take the chance and do just that!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings