votre chambre.piscine
private studio in property located in country side
private studio in property located in country side
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

you will appreciate this studio for its quiet location 6km from town center and from access to numerous beaches . we will supply all relevant services to guarantee an excellent stay as estate kitchen , swimming pool , wifi , ecc.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Presence de chats et d'un chien dans la propriété mais ne pénètrent pas dans le logement

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Coralie User Profile
September 2017
Idealic place to stay, not far from Tavira. The house is just like the pictures even better! Doris and Jean-Louis are very kind and friendly. We recommand it and will return!

Steven User Profile
June 2017
This cottage is situated a little out of town but is a wonderfully quiet and relaxing location with a heavenly pool and a well equipped kitchen. Doris and Jean-Lois were fantastic hosts, helpful and friendly.

Paul User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful location. A little tricky to find at first, but easy once you get to know the area. Within driving distance of lots of great attractions. Jean and Doris were most welcoming.

Autumn User Profile
January 2017
Very hospitable! It was a very cold period while we were there and our hosts were extremely accommodating to make our stay comfortable.

Stacey User Profile
September 2016
We loved our stay with Doris and John!!! They were so welcoming and kind. If we wrote everything they did for us we would need a book to say it all. But to give you an example, they had our kitchen stocked with goodies for breakfast including the freshest eggs, they delivered a bottle of wine as a welcoming gift, which we thoroughly enjoyed with them over a conversation and nibbles on our last night in the patio area overlooking the gorgeous pool (unfortunately we ran out of time for a dip but will, for sure next time) Thank you Doris and John!!! We only wish we had more time to spend with Doris and John, the home, and the area. The studio we stayed in was cozy, quite, very clean, with a delightful energy, beautifully decorated with amazing paintings, it had everything we could ever need, (and if you want to know who the amazing artiest is… just ask:~). We would defiantly stay there again. Super hosts for sure, and their pets were an absolute joy to be greeted by !!! xoxo

Mark User Profile
September 2016
I had a wonderful time at Doris and Jean-Louis place. They are very warm and friendly people who really make sure you have a great stay. They welcomed me with a drink and very tasteful tapas (horse d'oevre). I had an accident with a bike and they brought me to the best clinic in town. Many thanks for that! The place is nicely decorated and very quiet and peaceful. The pool is lovely and so are their dog and cats. It is only a 5 min drive to Tavira centre. Highly recommended!

Michal User Profile
August 2016
The description of the place on the web site was full. everything was as described. The hosts were very hospitable and nice. Lovely juice in the morning.

Tavira, PortugalJoined in June 2016
Doris User ProfileDoris is a superhost.

Bonjour, je suis Française mais j ai vécu 10ans en Italie, puis au Maroc avant de venir au Portugal ce qui fait , je pense, que je suis plutôt ouverte d'esprit envers les autres cultures, races, orientations sexuelles et autres différences. j aime l'histoire, la lecture, les séries dramatiques, le sport, le jardinage, les animaux , mes enfants tout ça dans le désordre , et l' humour....

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings