Penthouse with views to the sea and the golf course.
Penthouse with views to the sea and the golf course.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Attractions: incredible views, restaurants and pubs, family activities, the beach, nightlife, Famous natural spot "El Sabinal". Sea port with bike path. Natural park and beaches of Cabo de Gata; Almería capital; Alpujarras; Natural Park and Tabernas Desert; Mojacar. You will love my place because of the people, the outside areas, the atmosphere, the light, the neighborhood, the services and the weather. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, families (with children), and pets.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $302 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respetar a los vecinos con el ruido y respetar las normativa de la piscina como ducharse antes de entrar.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marat User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is very nice, big, well equipped, you can find everything you need. Speed of Internet good and stable. There's a big terrace with sea view. We spent our holiday with pleasure, so wish others.
Mayte User Profile
Response from Mayte:
Muchas gracias Marat, vuelve cuando quieras
July 2017

Mirtha User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jose User Profile
September 2017
La tranquilidad de la zona, la cercanía a la playa, el apartamento que es acogedor. En fin, de repetir.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Simancas, SpainJoined in July 2013
Mayte User Profile

Casada, con hijos mayores, dedicada siempre a la gestión administrativa y laboral, amante de los animales, de la la lectura histórica, de la buena música y muy viajera...

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings