Kitchen I Cooking part.Kitchen I dining room part.
Sunny Apartment Upper St-Gilles
Hosted by O.
O. is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Horta Museum, Chez Moeder Lambic, and Place du Châtelain. You’ll love it because of the views, the location, the people, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. The apartment is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Parking option 5mn walk
(URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Respect the neighbours


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tyler User Profile
October 2017
Our trip to Brussels wouldn't have been the same without staying in O's flat. It's beautiful, close to city center, and close to the metro. On Monday evenings there's a foodtruck event on the same block. The neighborhood is very safe and welcoming. O is an amazing host who gave us the insiderscoop to Brussels. Thank you for such a perfect vacation!

Mads User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is super nice and charming. And the neighbourhood is super hip and cosy. Every sight in the city is right at the doorstep so it's very central to:-) The host is super sweet and will do her utmost to make your stay pleasant. We will be back soon.
O. User Profile
Response from O.:
Thx a lot! I It was a pleasure to meet.
July 2017

Viktor User Profile
July 2017
Unfortunately during my stay, the entrance door was not protected by a stopper and was damaged. The following damage reimbursement was lengthy and is still ongoing. Host is friendly but communication is a bit sporadic. The resolution with the insurance takes also a little longer than anticipated due to peak travel times for all persons involved. I hope I will get a receipt for the damage done soon, which I then can reimburse. I hope this is not an unusual request and everything will resolve just fine. Other than that, stay was very pleasant and surroundings really nice.
O. User Profile
Response from O.:
Unfortunately during Mr Konakovsky's stay, the latest broke the main glass entrance door by opening it without precaution, causing insecurity to the neighbours and future Airbnb guests. I would appreciate that this guest would assume his responsibility. With respect to 'sporadic' communication regarding the damage caused, I have been in touch with him each day by text message or Airbnb mails since the damage ie the first evening of arrival, knowing that Mr Konakovsky was never available persona intuitae during the stay. I am convinced that a solution will be found asap. Regards,
July 2017

Averie User Profile
May 2017
This place was great! Awesome space, great communication, very walkable. Would definitely stay here again!
O. User Profile
Response from O.:
Thx Averie. You're welcome ;-)
May 2017

Rachele User Profile
May 2017
M-Laurie's apartment it's perfect for 5 people. The house is big and quiete. My partners' parents have a very good holidays in Brussels! Thanks M-Laure!
O. User Profile
Response from O.:
A bientôt ;-)
May 2017

Mads User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely stay in your apartment. The surroundings was beautiful with a park right outside the doorsteps, short distance to turist attractions such as The Grand Place (Grote Markt) so it was perfect for our visit to Brussels. The apartment was very goodlooking and the beds were comfortable. Thank you for having us!
O. User Profile
Response from O.:
thx a lot. Looking forward to your visit again.
April 2017

Pau User Profile
March 2017
Our host was lovely and overall the apartment was great, although the water heater for the shower could have worked better. Still we had a great time at M-Laure's appartment.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2016
O. User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings