Bathroom with heated floors as well as a rainshower & bathBedroom 1
Cosy home 16 minutes away from Central London
Cosy home 16 minutes away from Central London

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My maisonette is close to London City, Stratford Station, Westfield Stratford, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford International. You’ll love my place because of it is very convenient for commute to Central London and home away from home. You will find it a very cosy home for your stay in London.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

This is a home to unwind and relax. It's not suitable for parties.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 36 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 73
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Josh User Profile
August 2017
This was the second time I have stayed here, we enjoyed another excellent weekend at Peggy's place and wouldn't hesitate to come back again! Thanks Peggy

Josh User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed a fantastic weekend at Peggy's place, she looked after us very well. Perfect for small families, business trips or just a weekend away with plenty going on in Stratford. Thanks Peggy!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Peggy User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings