Private Roof Top Ocean View DeckFull Kitchen
New 2016 4 Bedroom Ocean View Deck- Beach 2 Blocks
Hosted by David
David is the host.
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Completion date Jan 2016 . taking reservations now. Brand new house 4 bedrooms 3.5 baths also has a terrace with ocean view on the third floor. Common area pool and Palapa with ocean view walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants and bus stops.

Between La Cruz de Huanacaxtle and Nuevo Vallarta. Short 15 min Drive to Puerto Vallarta.

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, the beach, bars, public transport, and nightlife.

8 Adults- 2 kids

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $15 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Bedroom 4
2 sofa beds, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Enrique User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Clean place. Easy to communicate with host. Accurate photos. Would definitelly recommend it to anyone

Jordan User Profile
March 2017
David was very helpful in providing information for my family who traveled down from Toronto for my wedding. He was responsive and made sure that they were checked in and answered all our questions. I definitely recommend staying there if you want a quiet experience away from the…

Molly User Profile
March 2017
Very clean and comfortable home. Lots of space and amenities. The microwave worked great! The community is friendly and inviting. Quiet during a busy spring break. Everything was above expectations! Would highly recommend a stay here.

Lori User Profile
January 2017
The host and the housekeeper were friendly enough. However, this townhouse was not really for me. It is sandwiched in between other townhouses and the walls were thin. On a couple of days close to the weekend all the chairs were taken up at the pool. On the days that we were t…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Sorry you did not how to use the Microwave is it brand new. I know you had problems not knowing who to turn the stove on and the Washer too which also brand new. You did visit Mexico so of course appliances are in Spanish . We do have welcome book in English . We did go out of our way to come to house on show you how to operate the brand new washer and dryer. If you have told us about the microwave we would have came over and show you how to use that too. Everything works great in house including the new Microwave. We have never had any complaints from the 48 different guest we had in the past like yours. The pool has always had plenty of seating and all of our guest have loved. We are townhouse and the pictures online are valid. I also use this home in the past and have never even heard of any noise from anyone while inside my unit. You did pay for Townhouse with ocean view not a Mansion on the beach and your price you paid reflected that .
January 2017

Lesya User Profile
December 2016
Fantastic place - nice location, Los Amores a very safe complex. Bucerias is a great place to vacation. Highly recommend.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks you. Look forward to your next stay with us.
December 2016

Frida User Profile
September 2016
Loved the house. Everything was in great condition and very clean. Common areas were very nice . We enjoyed the ocean view roof top terrace. Will be back soon. Thanks señora Mago the caretaker she was also very helpful.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks look forward to your next stay
September 2016

Nayeli User Profile
July 2016
You just have to repair the water leaks that you have. But everything is great, all the spaces are very confortable and big enough. What I dont like is that at the end of the staying they wanted to charge me $250 pesos for leaving like 10 dirty dishes, that was exaggerated to my …
David User Profile
Response from David:
We had Tropical Storm hit the area with massive rain so yes their was minor water leak which was normal for the Tropical Storm which has been taken care of. As far dirty dishes when you check in you did sign document saying you would take care of the dishes. Also in majority of all AIRBNB stays you are to do your dishes.
July 2016

Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in September 2013
David User Profile
I live in Puerto Vallarta, Guadalajara , Rosarito and Minneapolis .
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is David’s place.
Frida helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings