Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and comfortable apartment with two bedrooms recommended for max 5 people., family and pets allowed.
The apartment with own parking place is located in quite street next to House Ivas.

The space

The apartment has own yard and terrase.

Interaction with guests

We are on disposition for our guest by airbnb contact, mail or telephones contact.
Don't hesitate to ask anything about apartment, surounding, the beach. We replay as soon as possible.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 5
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Pets allowed, price for pets is 7€/day
Tourist tax is 1€/day per adult, to pay upon arrival


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Dilyana User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is nice and neat. It is located around 10 minutes by car from Umag, and have in mind that car is your only option. There is one beach at around 10 minutes from the apartment. What was not ok for me was that the wifi was not working and that we had to wait for the host to let us in and then in the end to give the keys back for 10-15 minutes, although we had arranged with her at what time we arrive and leave. Not a big issue but it's something that should be corrected :)))
Branka User Profile
Response from Branka:
Hello Dilyana, I'm sorry that you spent unsutisfied night in our apartment but i mean that you made bed choose. This apartment and city are recommended for quite family holiday and it is not for party. I offer house in Pag, Zrce and I can recommended for future. Best wishes, Branka
July 2016

Norbert User Profile
July 2016
Das quartier war wie in der anzeige beschrieben. Die gastgeberin branka war sehr freundlich und das Quartier war neuwertig und sehr sauber. Zum strand geht man ca 10 min. Wir waren sehr positiv ueberrascht.

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Branka User Profile

Hi, I am Branka. I live in Zagreb, Croatia, but I love spending most of the sunny days at the seaside in Istria, Savudrija (near Umag), where I have a cute Istrian house. I also like traveling around Europe together with my family and my dog.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings