Cozy and Private Hippie Apartment
Cozy and Private Hippie Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is in a cute neighbourhood between Le Plateau, mile-end and Rosemont. Come enjoy our little eclectic haven filled with plenty of plants, cozy textiles, and that classic old Montreal home style.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check out by 4PM

- Small parties and get togethers are cool (remember this is a family neighbourhood)
- Cats are OK but sorry, no dogs :(
- Just be respectful of our home. Leave it the way you came to it :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
August 2016
Absolutely loved it! This cute little apartment has everything you need if you're visiting Montreal for a short time. We thoroughly enjoyed having the balcony to lounge on and had a few good laughs at the unique design of the bathroom. Dana left a detailed list of microbreweries with directions which was also nice to have! Overall, I would recommend this place to everyone.

Zoe User Profile
August 2016
Wonderful little apartment, and very accommodating. Left a wonderful list of microbrewerys and things to do in the neighborhood.

Geraldine User Profile
August 2016
Moi et mon conjoint avons séjourné une nuit dans l'appartement de Dana. Nous avons facilement trouvé le logement et nous avons pu nous stationner gratuitement dans la rue sans problème. Le logement était propre et accueillant et parfait pour une nuit. La salle de bain était un petit peu petite mais très fonctionnelle tout de même et propre. Dana nous avait laissé un message de bienvenue, ce qui est une délicate attention. Nous recommandons sans hésiter le logement de Dana pour un couple. Merci Dana :) Géraldine

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Dana User Profile

Fashion designer, traveler, gardener, lover of hand clappin' foot stompin music, and wildflowers.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings