Skip to content
STUDIO IN THE HEART OF DUBLIN
STUDIO IN THE HEART OF DUBLIN
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

***PERFECT FOR COUPLES OR FRIENDS. My place is only 15 minutes walking from OConnell street, city centre. It's also close to Croke Park, Trinity College, Temple Bar, Dublin Gallery and Dublin Castle. Main bus routes at the door, including bus to the airport.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $122 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

- Noisy guests are not allowed
- No extra friends

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dario User Profile
October 2017
We stayed at Wesley's place only for a weekend but we enjoyed it so much. The place is exactly as described, everything you need is there. Wesley has been super nice with us and he communicated with us throughout the stay. Highly recommended!!

Lucija User Profile
September 2017
Great place, perfect for a weekend city break. Had everything we needed and was in a convenient location plus Wesley met us at the flat to show us the essentials even though we arrived late.
Wesley User Profile
Response from Wesley:
Thanks Lucija. It's been a pleasure hosting you both.
September 2017

Anne User Profile
August 2017
This studio has everything you need for a few days in Dublin. It's a quiet street, at walking distance from the center. Wesley was also very friendly. The studio was a bit hard to find, but with navigation you'll be fine.

Sonia User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was very dirty .
Wesley User Profile
Response from Wesley:
Hi Sonia. First of all, you booked the place and didn't show up but send a couple. Second, I totally agree with you when you say the apartment was very dirty but it was very dirty after the guys you sent checked out. What a messy people. Good luck anyway!
August 2017

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Place is near, sometimes smells like pee, and is very tiny, wesley is nice
Wesley User Profile
Response from Wesley:
Hi Daniel. It's weird that among 32 reviews only yours mentions a bad smell; maybe that wasn't coming from the place itself. In relation to what you said about the place being tiny this is well said in the description. You might have not understood the English sentence (VERY SMALL) that's fine but I'd advise you to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translator next time so you don't make the same mistake again. Besides, you couldn't expect to stay in a castle paying the asking price. Good luck :)
August 2017

Hilkka User Profile
July 2017
We rented the whole studio for the weekend and everything worked out good. The studio was about a 20-minute-walk from the centre and it had all that we needed. Good for low-budget travellers, who just want a place to sleep.
Wesley User Profile
Response from Wesley:
It was a pleasure having you both around Hikka :)
July 2017

Fabi User Profile
July 2017
Wesley is a super pleasant host! If you don't have a problem with a little accommodation or just need a place to sleep you will be pleased!
Wesley User Profile
Response from Wesley:
Thanks Fabi ;)
July 2017

Dublin, IrelandJoined in November 2013
Wesley User Profile

Very easy-going, helpful and organized. And love meeting people from another countries...

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings