100 Year Old School Room
Hosted by Massimo And Brenda
Massimo And Brenda is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are situated on the Mary River midway between Maleny and Kenilworth. You’ll love our place because of the tranquility, river and the location which is 10 minutes from the Conondale National Reserve and 15 minutes from the beautiful Hinterland towns of Maleny and Montville.

The space

The room is bright and airy with a small bar fridge and tea and coffee facilities. There is a queen size comfortable bed and a TV. There is a fan heater as well as an electric blanket. We do not allow smoking in the room but there is 3 acres with a dam and fruit trees so you are more than welcome to smoke anywhere on the property.

Guest access

We don't mind you using our bbq and our outside sitting area. A dog is more than welcome as long as it gets on with other dogs. We have a kelpie and a mini foxy who roam the property. They love having guests. There is also a fireplace overlooking the river which is gorgeous on a chilly evening and is available to use at anytime.

Interaction with guests

We are home most of the time and are always available if you need anything.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Hangers
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Pets on application.
- Smoking outside only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Conondale, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Massimo And Brenda User Profile

Max and I have been living in Australia for 10 years now. After sailing the East Coast of Australia for 4 years, have decided to settle in the country with our 2 dogs, Nala and Billy. We have both loved renovating this beautiful 3 acre property which is on the Mary River!

We have built a one bedroom cottage on the edge of the forest and creek as well as restoring an old 100 year old school room which has its own bathroom.

This property has a lot of bush tucker, fruit and nut trees.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings