Bedroom 1 - Looking across to golf course greenBedroom 2 - Double bed
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax in our quality home with gorgeous views over the Dunes Golf Resort. It is a short walk to the beautiful 4 km long Matarangi Beach, one of the many spectacular beaches on the Coromandel Peninsula.
Sit in front of our open fire in winter or enjoy the entertainment of golfers passing by. You may like to venture out yourself for a round of 18 holes. Sample the good food and wine at the local cafes or golf club. Whitianga and Coromandel towns are only 25 minutes away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Guests will not have access to the owner's wing of the house.
- Sand must be removed from feet or shoes before entering house.
- Use of kitchen facilities co-ordinated with owner.
- Use of laundry facilities co-ordinated with owner.
- Use of living area co-ordinated with owner.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Waikato, New ZealandJoined in June 2016
Mary User Profile

I am an Educational Leadership Consultant, previously a primary school principal. I live in a beautiful beach community, on the Coromandel Peninsula, in the North Island of New Zealand. I love to travel - Places visited include, Argentina, Brazil, Vietnam, Cambodia, all countries in Western Europe, and of course throughout the stunning country I live in - experiencing the food, culture and scenery.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings