Skip to content
scogliera a 1 Km.spiaggia a 600 metri
A Diamante nel centro storico a due passi dal mare
A Diamante nel centro storico a due passi dal mare
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Close to the church, in the historical center 600 m from the beach. 100 m from the central square, less than 1 km from the central station there are murals, Nightlife is intense, open all night in the summer. The commercial premises under your feet. The house is 98 sqm. Divided into three large environments plus two terraces and a large bathroom, there are 1 double bed, 2 single beds and 1 sofa bed in the living room. The kitchen is large and the bathroom is brand new.
translated by Google

Vicino a alla chiesa, nel centro storico a 600 m dalla spiaggia. a 100 m dalla piazza centrale a meno di 1 Km dalla stazione centrale ci sono i murales, La vita notturna è intensa, locali aperti tutta la notte nel periodo estivo. i locali commerciale sotto i tuoi piedi. La casa è 98 mq. divisa in tre ambienti grandissimi più due terrazze e un bagno grande, ci sono 1 letto matrimoniale, due lettini e 1 divano letto nel soggiorno. La cucina é grande e Il bagno é nuovissimo.

The space

Located in an exclusive area of the historic center
translated by Google

esta situato in una zona esclusiva del centro storico

Guest access

The apartment is independent, is on the first floor where there is another apartment that is De la Iglesia that occupy only in winter for catholic courses
translated by Google

el departamento es independiente, está al primer piso donde hay otro departamento que es De la Iglesia que ocupan solo en invierno para cursos de catolicos

Interaction with guests

There are a couple available for any information and always available, they are called Almerigo De Rosa and TERESA Bruno
translated by Google

ci sono una coppia disponibile per qualsiasi informazione e disponibile sempre, si chiamano Almerigo De Rosa e TERESA Bruno

Other things to note

The baño has been reconstructed and is brand new and was delivered on July 5, 2017
translated by Google

Il baño é stato ricostruito completamento ed é nuovissimo, é stato consegnato il 5 di Luglio del 2017

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Washer
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Quito, EcuadorJoined in June 2014
Walter User Profile

soy un empresario, vivo en Quito-Ecuador, me gusta viajar, jugar a tenis y esquiar. No fumo, no bevo y soy motociclista. Estoy casado y tengo dos hijos . Nací en Italia y cuando puedo voy siempre a mi casa en Italia .

Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Walter’s place.
Walter
Teresa helps host.
Teresa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings