Room in a cosy house in Schaarbeek
Room in a cosy house in Schaarbeek
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and very bright room, with a small balcony, on the 1st floor of a house shared with 4 international housemates between 27 and 32 years old. The common spaces include a big living room, a kitchen, a veranda (dining room), a very pleasant garden, a basement, 2 bathrooms and 3 WC. Wash machine, water softener
Located in a very calm residential neighbourhood, close to park Josaphat and several supermarkets. Easily accessible with public transport : bus 65, 64 and 66, trams 7 and 25.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Prices
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

- il est possible de fumer dans le jardin
- il est possible de pratiquer d'un instrument de musique pendant la journée


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
50 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in January 2013
Thibaut User Profile

I am a french pianist, I play classical and contemporary music.
I lived in different places and countries (Paris, México, Brussels, Leipzig...) and I speak english german and spanish quite good. I love to travel even not far but to discover new places and new people, without planning everything but having more space for "improvisation".
I am always happy to have guests and I want them to feel at home.
Here I have books in french but also in german, english and spanish.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings