Skip to content Airbnb
Dein ZimmerDein Zimmer
Summer residence in Vienna
Summer residence in Vienna
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

During the summer months my 24 m^2 room in a lovely three persons flat share is available. The apartment is located in the creative 16th district, close to Gürtel (U6), and just 12 minutes away from Viennas hotspots. You will find several trams (2,9,44,46) and a bus (48a) right to the city center. Within 15 minutes you can also reach one of Viennas greenest parts: Wilhelminenberg.

Guest access

Guest Access

During your stay you can use all rooms of the apartment, expect the other bedrooms. The apartment consists of a big living room together with the eat-in kitchen, the bathroom, and the three bedrooms.

Interaction with guests

Interaction with Guests

Most of the time you will live together with my flatmate Niall, a friendly irish guy, who is working in Vienna the whole summer. For some weeks Esther,my other flatmate, an austrian student, will be here as well. You will soon get to know the happy and friendly atmosphere in our apartment.

Other things to note

How long can you stay?

1st of June to 1st of October
Long time stayers preferred - the price is getting a lot better then!


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

1 Review

Wen User Profile
August 2016
This is a great location, given the price. You can get to central Vienna in under 20minutes although it can be a little inconvenient to come from the airport if you have bulky luggage. Ottakring is a neighbourhood with many immigrants which is great because if you get back late you will still find kebab shops open:) the room is big and spacious, but in summer it can get quite hot as the room as no fans or AC. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are nice and very helpful too. Thanks for hosting Tamara!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in June 2016
Tamara User Profile

Hi I'm Tamara, a 21 year old city development and regional planning and sociology student from Vienna. My favourite part about travelling is to to look at the fine line between built space and lived space. I'd describe myself as a creative person. I love do design my own furniture, always improvised and recycled, but still usable.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings