3 Rooms, terrace, wonderful location, sunny, wifi

Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful apartment in strategic situation closer historic Center, museums, Jardines del Turia, Botanic garden, Sport complex. Aircon 2 rooms and all fan ceiling lights.

La ubicación del apartamento es estupenda, cerca del centro de la ciudad y su casco histórico, dónde se puede ir paseando, con transporte publico o bicicleta por el Jardín del Turía hasta la Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias. Gimnasio y piscina a 100mts. Aire Acondicionado en 2 habitaciones. Ventilador de techo en todas

The space

Estancias superiores a un mes CONSULTAR. CHECK OUT 6 pm: 30 €
Renting more 30 days SPECIAL OFFER
Heading to cultural Valencia and need accommodation? Search no more! This gorgeous apartment located close to Angel Guimerà metro station, could provide you with the comforts of home. The flat combines all the amenities necessary and a great location. Nearby, you can also find some stores, cafes, and restaurants, where you'll be able to try the truly Spanish gastronomy. 
Beach: 6 km. Car: 20 min.,Bike and Bus: 30, metro: 25 min.
Historic Center 1 km.: Bike and Bus: 5 min., Walking: 10 min.
Central Station 1 km.: Bike and bus: 7min., Walking: 10 min.
Aeroport: 7 km.: Metro 15 min., Taxi: 10 min.
City of Arts and Science: 5 km., Bus 25 min.
Bioparc: one of the best places in the world for visiting the African sabana. 1,7 km. Bus 8 min., Walking: 20 min.

This apartment has three bedrooms, two balconies, a beautiful terrace, a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. This is certainly the best place to have an ideal student or tourist stay.
Despite heat, you don't need aircon thanks to the wonderful breeze flows through when french doors are open

El apartamento es luminoso, tranquilo y cómodo. Dispone de todo lo necesario para disfrutar de la estancia en la ciudad, tanto de ocio como de estudios o trabajo.

Guest access

In the house toaster, coffee machine, orange juicer, blankets and towels are available. Baby cot & baby bath The house has everything you need for a comfortable stay, it has towels, sheets, juicer, toaster, hair dryer and iron, two rooms with air conditioning and terrace with outside dining area. Cot and baby bath
translated by Google

In the house toaster, coffee machine, orange juicer, blankets and towels are available.
Baby cot & baby bath
La casa dispone de lo necesario para una estancia confortable, dispone de toallas, sábanas, exprimidor, tostadora, secador de pelo y plancha, dos habitaciones con aire acondicionado y terraza con comedor exterior.
Cuna y bañera de bebé

Interaction with guests

We will be available to solve any questions and inform about places of interest and transport. Please read the House Rules and additional rules. We are available to help you, do not hesitate to ask us. Please read carefully the rules and additional rules.
translated by Google

Estaremos disponibles para resolver cualquier duda e informar sobre lugares de interés y transportes.
Por favor, lean las Normas de la casa y normas adicionales.
We are available to help you, don't hesitate to ask us.
Please read carefully home rules and additional rules.

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels are provided. In the kitchen there is a toaster, coffee maker and juicer. In the house toaster, coffee machine, orange juicer, bedlinen and towels are available. The towels of the apartment can not be used outside the apartment (beach, mountain) Beach towels are not available.
translated by Google

Dispone de toallas y sábanas.
En la cocina hay tostadora, cafetera y exprimidor.
In the house toaster, coffee machine, orange juicer, bedlinen and towels are available.
Las toallas del apartamento no se pueden utilizar fuera del mismo( playa, montaña)
Towels aren't available for beach, pool or mountain.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

• La hora de entrada es 14:00.

Espero que disfruten de su estancia sin ocasionar molestias a los vecinos ni derrochar innecesariamente los suministros como el agua o la luz.
Está prohibido la tenencia y consumo de drogas legales e ilegales.
Esta prohibido fumar en toda la vivienda, excepto en la terraza y balcones. No están permitidas las visitas. No se permite encender velas, inciensos etc. No se permite la manipulación o consumo de alimentos en las habitaciones.
Limpiar y recoger después de usar: el baño, cocina y salón para que también lo disfruten los demás.
Respetar el descanso de los demás a partir de las 22h.
La pérdida de llaves supone cambio de cerradura y tiene un coste extra de 105 €.
Deberá informarse de cualquier rotura al salir de la vivienda.
No se permiten bicicletas.


The main rules are:
- Don't smoke, except terrace and balconies
- Don't use any kinds of legal or illegal drugs
- Clean after yourself in bathroom, kitchen, and living room.
- Don't eat or keep food in your room (store it in the kitchen cupboards)
- If you eat, do it in the living room and use a tray from the kitchen.
And, above all, feel at home and enjoy yourself!!
Loss of keys it means lock change and new key copies with extra cost of 105 €.
It should be informed any break out the housing when you leave
No bikes allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Koos User Profile
September 2017
Rubén, is a verry fine host. Thank you.

Great apartment close to every thing. Quite noisy steet at night but we didn't mind. Nice airconditioned bedrooms. Lovely padio. Great host. Thank you.
María User ProfileMaría is a superhost.
Response from María:
Thank you for your comments. Your are welcome
July 2017

Rozental User Profile
June 2017
The flat is very clean , big and comfortable! It is ok for a family, with a baby cot and a baby bath. We felt very well. The location is near from a big metro station and from the old town. There are restaurants and bars everywhere in the street and you can take home. There is a lot of people at tables on friday and saturday evening, So it's a (lttle) noisy , but our children could sleep through the night! Good place!

Philip User Profile
November 2016
3 friends and I Have never used Airbnb before and wasn't quite sure what to expect however we used them to find this apartment as we decided on a last minute trip to see the MotoGP. We can say that it was perfect, just what we wanted, the host met us, showed us the apartment which was clean, tidy and well equipped. Also were given loads of info on places to visit, eat etc. The Apartment had great transport links from Airport and around city plus was walking distance to the centre of town. Again perfect many thanks
María User ProfileMaría is a superhost.
Response from María:
Thanks Phil, we hope see you soon.
November 2016

Ivan-Asen User Profile
October 2016
A great place, 5 minutes away from the biggest subway station in Valencia. Very clean and homey. Lots of places to eat nearby. The hosts waited for us up until 1am! Would visit again!

Tony User Profile
October 2016
We have just spent 9 days at Amparo’s lovely apartment, It is excellent, spacious, with 3 good sized bedrooms, a dining area, fully fitted kitchen, large lounge and balconies to front and rear of the building. The apartment is on the third floor with a lift . Amparo and Rueben were excellent hosts, they very kindly collected us from the airport and helped us to settle into the apartment and provided us with information about upcoming events in the city. The apartment has many modern features and fittings, but has retained a number of the original period features of the original building (many of the doors and windows ), tastefully complemented by some traditional Spanish style furniture and amazing original tiled floors. There is excellent Wifi connection, cable TV, air conditioning and an induction cooker The only slight negative was that the location of the apartment could be a little noisy ( though this is a city centre apartment and it would be unrealistic not to expect some noise) this did not affect our enjoyment of the apartment. Other than that the location is ideal for public transport (both EMT and Metrobus stops within 70 metres of the apartment and a main Metro interchange station within 200 metres. There are supermarkets, fruit and bread shops within 200 metres and right by the apartment there are many cafes and bars. The old city is only 10-15 minutes’ walk away and the surrounding area feels safe to walk around at all times. We would recommend Amparo’s apartment and we hope to return to Valencia again soon. Thank you Amparo and Rueben

Christine User Profile
September 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Amparo’s apartment. It’s very spacious, light and airy – we didn’t need the air-conditioning as a wonderful breeze flows through when the French doors are open. The flat has some great original features such as window shutters and old traditional tiled floors which gives it some real character. We particularly enjoyed having balconies at the front and back of the flat. Everything we needed was supplied in the flat, Amparo had really thought about the detail to make this a home from home. The location is fantastic for visiting the old city and the transport links to the beach and the airport are a few minutes away. There are plenty of bars and restaurants locally. Reben made us most welcome on our arrival.

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in February 2016
María User ProfileMaría is a superhost.

Mi principal preocupación es lograr el bienestar de las personas que se alojan en casa.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is María’s place.
María
Cesar helps host.
Cesar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings