HallLa chambre
Chambre privée dans un sympathique appartement
Chambre privée dans un sympathique appartement
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to public transport, Lake of the Nations, Mont Bellevue, halfway between the city center and the university as well as grocery stores. You will appreciate my accommodation for the atmosphere, cleanliness, people, brightness. My accommodation is perfect for couples or solo travelers.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche des transports en commun, du lac des Nations, du mont Bellevue, à mi-chemin entre le centre-ville et l'université ainsi que des épiceries. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour l'ambiance, la propreté, les gens, la luminosité. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples ou les voyageurs en solo.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Pas de fumée à l'intérieur.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evandro User Profile
August 2016
The host was really nice with us, his house is really clean and the internet signal is 100%. Thank you very much, if I come back to Sherbrooke I will surely book with Eve & Patrice.

Lucie User Profile
August 2016
Nous y sommes passé pour dormir seulement, le lit est bas et inconfortable, il n'y a pas de table de travail dans la chambre, on pouvait par contre s'installer sur la table de cuisine et bénéficier du wifi de l'hôte.

Viviane User Profile
August 2016
Merci Patrice pour le bel accueil!

Sherbrooke, CanadaJoined in September 2014
Eve & Patrice User Profile

Patrice and I are together since almost 6 years! We are both easygoing person with a good sense of humor! We are native from Quebec, Canada. We enjoy travelling around the world and spending time outside. We love hiking, camping and biking.

I (Eve) have just finished my master degree in environmental and sustainable development studies. I like cooking, especially desserts! In general, I appreciate eating a good meal and discover new food from different cultures.

Patrice studies in geomatic at the university of Sherbrooke and has a job. His interests are botanic and wildlife, playing music, technology and sciences.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings