Skip to content
Entire apartment

Beach Front Condo #1 Location #103

Beach Front Condo #1 Location #103

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Right on the beachfront, the condo faces the pool and spa. White water view on the beach. In downtown Rosarito, in prime location. Walking distance to all clubs, bars, restaurants, and the huge artisanal marketplace. Best jaccuzzi ever, really strong jets!!!! Everyone has agreed that this location is tops. Within the very large pool, which is on the beach front, there is a small pool for children that's a little warmer. The kitchen is equipped with almost kitchen gadget imaginable!

Amenities
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
House Rules
Check-in time is 8AM - 10PM
Check out by 10PM
Self check-in with smart lock, keypad, lockbox, front desk/doorperson
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennie User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Centrally located by everything! Nice getaway!
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
I can't imagine that happening the security guards are paid very well and do a great job nobody is allowed in the pool or Jacuzzi after 10 I wish you had called me I would've taken care of it right away it's unbelievable to think that that could happen at my condo ! It's totally illegal
August 2017

Kleyn User Profile
January 2018
Between having a perfect location and a jacuzzi with a scenic view, we had a blast staying here.
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Thank you so much I’m glad you had a great time. Tell your friends and family and when you have a special occasion try my other property Casa Romantica oceanfront beautiful home it’s totally amazing and if you go in the condos available you can use the facilities at the condo while staying at the Villa. I appreciate your appreciation thanks again for everything
January 2018

Christopher User Profile
September 2017
Location was great for us, by the beach waking up to the view was amazing the pictures don't do it justice. Close to the nightlife as well as other tourist areas. We enjoyed our stay.
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Everything about the condo was in the description it was totally accurate is one bedroom slippers for any one person would have an air bed for the fifth there's no checking in and checking out just give your name on the card has it on the computer it's the light was broken he should've seen the card directions or Bob's in the cupboard I don't understand what the problem could possibly be upset and I don't love the location love the convenience and loves it well-equipped condo including breakfast
September 2017

Ruby User Profile
September 2017
We loved staying in the middle of the action, walking distance to all restaurants and night life. We would stay again in the future. Thank you.

Alejandro User Profile
July 2017
Great condo, Linda was available all the time with any questions I had. Great location and awesome views.
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
I'm confused about what issues were not mentioned it kind it was good for five people it has a brand new sofa bed gel foam mattress and a brand new air bed extra high?
July 2017

Cyndie User Profile
July 2017
Location was in a good area. My biggest issue was the bedding. Her air mattress did not work. And her pull out bed was horrible. A 6 year old wouldn't even sleep on it. You could feel the springs. Reached out to Linda and she asked us to go purchase one at wal mart. To me and my …
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Cindy I think your valuation was very UNFAIR. my CONDO is spotless always never had an issue with cleanliness. If there are ants ,sometimes, there is bug spray in my condo. Yes I did ask you to purchase a new air bed at Walmart as it is about five minutes to the north and I would pay for it. I have since, brought in a very high new style , air bed and a brand-new sofa bed mattress according to your complaint. I want to satisfy all my customers 150% and you could see by all of the thing s contained in the gourmet kitchen I pay attention to every detail. I was unable to provide you with a new air bed at that time because I am in. La. I also replaced the sofa bed mattress with a 31/2 inch memory foam new mattress. Had I known sooner I would've replace it before you got there . ALSO, The bed cover is spotless and new and so are the matching sheets . There are loads of extra sheets. Comforters and pillows. As you could see , to soften your problematic sofa bed mattress! I known before I would've replaced it immediately. I'm extremely conscientious and want everybody to have a wonderful time and as you can see location is fabulous . There are no other condos that I've ever seen that include everything in every detail like minne! Good Luck with your future rentals and if you have salt-and-pepper you'll be lucky!! Thank you for your business .
July 2017

Jerry User Profile
June 2017
If you're getting away to Rosarito to surf, swim, or just have fun, this place is perfect. The view of the surf is amazing from your window. It's within a block of everything in town, and yet it's so quiet you will still be able to catch up on sleep the next day. I'll definite…
Linda User Profile
Response from Linda:
Hi Jerry. thank you for the Sterling review please tell your friends and family. I also have a huge house available for sleeping up to approximately 12 persons on the front of the ocean! All of my properties are very well-equipped with every detail and a complete gourmet kitchen. Please post nice photos I let your friends know check out time is very late and arrival time is very early most of . the time depending on the circumstances. Thank you very much for your business and got leaving the premixed in excellent condition!
June 2017

Hosted by Linda

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Linda User Profile
72 Reviews
Verified
Energetic, Passionate about travel, loves cooking, dancing. I'm very concerned about my guest having a great time at my property
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings